Fishy Talk

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 7 2004, 01:24 PM
ah v aahh .. u interested to join jimmy & me to this place near semenyih / tekala issit ?? 5am worrrr ... u sure u can wake up ka ??? hehehehehee ...

how to contact u ??? i dont have your number oso .. mine is 012 2922296 ...
when r u guys going? is it the road to the empangan semenyih 1 or wat?
pay pond ar? ;)

Originally posted by Jasper@Sep 7 2004, 12:17 PM
Sg Besar trip will be anounce by Vince ... headache and wife you are most welcome ler and yes is the kelong ...

well alan jerking means like foul hook ... means use the hook put a small bait as weight and then go under the fish and hook it up .. most of the time will hit the gills .. now day dunno ler about that place last time was darn good .. but can try lah 30 bucks not expensive for 8 hours ..you can accually see the fish one if you see alot then go in if not don;t botther scam man ..

and this place at semenyih where ah ...?? any directing becouse not familiar .. Alan if you going give jimmy a tell i would like to try it out also

today afternoon will be in subang Headache wanna go nick place :)..he say teach fly fishing woh
Thanks. Sg. Besar's kelong is worth a check out but not the one in Bagan Lalang.
Do let us know the outcum of this Sg. Besar's kelong. :P

Nick's place @ Tacklebox. Aiyah.... ayam in Ipoh now, lar. :(
Fly fishing, ar? Thanks but no thanks. Reserving my energy for something "better". :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by petrading+Sep 7 2004, 01:29 PM-->
QUOTE (petrading @ Sep 7 2004, 01:29 PM)
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Sep 7 2004, 01:24 PM
ah v aahh .. u interested to join jimmy & me to this place near semenyih / tekala issit ?? 5am worrrr ... u sure u can wake up ka ??? hehehehehee ...

pay pond ar? ;) [/b][/quote]
tomoro morning .. 8th Sept 2004 ... 5AM ... coz sempoi says the best time is from around 4-8AM ... so take his word for it lorr oz he has been there b4 maa .. hehehehe ....
its a paypond ... sempoi told me RM15 for 4 hours .. damm good value for $$$ of there are fish laa .. :D

Originally posted by headache+Sep 7 2004, 01:38 PM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 7 2004, 01:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Jasper
@Sep 7 2004, 12:17 PM
Sg Besar trip will be anounce by Vince ... headache and wife you are most welcome ler and yes is the kelong ...

well alan jerking means like foul hook ... means use the hook put a small bait as weight and then go under the fish and hook it up .. most of the time will hit the gills .. now day dunno ler about that place last time was darn good .. but can try lah 30 bucks not expensive for 8 hours ..you can accually see the fish one if you see alot then go in if not don;t botther scam man ..

and this place at semenyih where ah ...?? any directing becouse not familiar .. Alan if you going give jimmy a tell i would like to try it out also

today afternoon will be in subang Headache wanna go nick place :)..he say teach fly fishing woh

Thanks. Sg. Besar's kelong is worth a check out but not the one in Bagan Lalang.
Do let us know the outcum of this Sg. Besar's kelong. :P

Nick's place @ Tacklebox. Aiyah.... ayam in Ipoh now, lar. :(
Fly fishing, ar? Thanks but no thanks. Reserving my energy for something "better". :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
wanna elaborate what is something BETTER ???
indoor acivities with females issit ?? haahahahahahahahaaa ....

Originally posted by QiW+Sep 7 2004, 01:42 PM-->
QUOTE (QiW @ Sep 7 2004, 01:42 PM)
Originally posted by petrading@Sep 7 2004, 01:29 PM
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Sep 7 2004, 01:24 PM

pay pond ar? ;)

tomoro morning .. 8th Sept 2004 ... 5AM ... coz sempoi says the best time is from around 4-8AM ... so take his word for it lorr oz he has been there b4 maa .. hehehehe ....
its a paypond ... sempoi told me RM15 for 4 hours .. damm good value for $$$ of there are fish laa .. :D [/b][/quote]
so u guys are going from 5am until wat time???wat is the paypondz name again.......
good value wa!!!! ;)

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 7 2004, 01:44 PM
wanna elaborate what is something BETTER ???
indoor acivities with females issit ?? haahahahahahahahaaa ....
Ssssshhhhhhhh........ ssssshhhhhhhh...... :P :lol:

hahaha Glozz and Headache..you two are funny man...

Glozzie, will call you to confirm the booking of the court

Well; I try man, I try. heh. But honestly; I'm Randolph, and he's !!*%$%#$%#$. heh. Or just plain ol' hamsap. heh. :lol:

Alrighty, gimme a call to confirm. Sorry about the tight schedules.

Hehehehe.... Dr Glozz and I have many things in cummon, lar.
Only diff is he's much, much younger than me, niah.

Well; I doubt I'm of the same level as Tan Sri Headache larr. He's on a different level compared to me. But no doubt we've got things in common larr. 2 ears, a nose, etc. etc. heh. joking. Thanks for the compliment headache.

Originally posted by glozz@Sep 7 2004, 03:39 PM
hahaha Glozz and Headache..you two are funny man...

Glozzie, will call you to confirm the booking of the court

Well; I try man, I try. heh. But honestly; I'm Randolph, and he's kinghamsap. heh. Or just plain ol' hamsap. heh. :lol:

Alrighty, gimme a call to confirm. Sorry about the tight schedules.

Hehehehe.... Dr Glozz and I have many things in cummon, lar.
Only diff is he's much, much younger than me, niah.

Well; I doubt I'm of the same level as Tan Sri Headache larr. He's on a different level compared to me. But no doubt we've got things in common larr. 2 ears, a nose, etc. etc. heh. joking. Thanks for the compliment headache.
Pssss.... ssstttt.... no names, please. Thanks.
Hope you don't mind and go delete. Thanks, again. :)

Oops, sorry. *shh* :lol:

Maybe I should put an "a" next to my edited name? :lol: joking.

wahhhhhhhhhh so many pages liow kah?

went to eagle and just got back, less then 10 mins got one pacu liow then fish till about 1 am...all in plus rohu,pacu and pak so kung...11 fishes...my best record in 3 hours...kakakakakakakaaa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I AM BACK!!! :rolleyes: :D

wa becoming expert at eagle already ahhh hehehheee
good catch la hehhe

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 8 2004, 02:12 AM
wahhhhhhhhhh so many pages liow kah?

went to eagle and just got back, less then 10 mins got one pacu liow then fish till about 1 am...all in plus rohu,pacu and pak so kung...11 fishes...my best record in 3 hours...kakakakakakakaaa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I AM BACK!!! :rolleyes: :D
walau eh, fred............whatz ur secrect ingredient ha~??
:lol:
or u spotted the spot where most fishes gather is it????how?
Scuba diving ar? digicam with scuba set???

Originally posted by Mivec@Sep 8 2004, 10:03 AM
okay guys....thanks!!!

any fishing gathering going on? ;)
this morning u didnt go ar????QiW & secretary (Jimmy = wannabe) went wa~.donno the result yet!!!! :D

no wor...no need to work meh? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)

update from Jimmy and Allan,

Caught a 1kg+ rohu earlier. Fishing since 5 something.

guess so...
i called jimmy earlier..

:)

Mivec,
join us for up coming trip kay.. :)