Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 3 2004, 01:36 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 3 2004, 01:36 PM)
--QuoteBegin-3266
@Sep 3 2004, 10:45 AM
ello all fishing leg , I am kenny.
,this is my first posting. :lol: :lol:

i'm on for sunday trip.

:lol:

At last 3266 has spoken..... i was wondering how long it will take for his first reply :D

Anyway , this Sunday i conpirm liau , wat time, meet wer , need to buy wat , need to bring wat . Need to bring googles n snorkel ah ?? Mebbe can snorkelling when fish not biting :D

Vince , i guess i can meet up wif u at U lake n convoi together , provided u dun WOT la...... [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: Other things to bring...

1/ Big thermoflask for cold drinks.
2/ Umbrella. In case the boat owner forgot to bring the canopy
3/ Fish finder
4/ Home A/V system with THX sound system
5/ Generator for nbr 4 above
6/ Air Conditioner. Note: Make sure nbr 5 supplies enough power.
7/ Massage girls.
8/ Air bed. Can be used for nbr 7 and/or as floatation/safety device.
9/ Sunglasses but make sure you don't look like a racoon at the end of the day.
10/ Story books, video games and other electronic toys.
11/ Your patience.

Hahahahahahahaha....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Note: Goggles and snorkel? Visibility is less than 2 feet, lar. Aiyoooo.... :(

*cabut.........* :lol:

Originally posted by glozz@Sep 3 2004, 03:03 PM
So what else is new? :D
My armfloat kit is new. :P :lol:
Finally, after more than a year, the old one was torn. Aiyoooo.... :(

Originally posted by headache+Sep 3 2004, 03:28 PM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 3 2004, 03:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-glozz
@Sep 3 2004, 03:03 PM

Finally, after more than a year, the old one was torn. Aiyoooo.... :( [/b][/quote]
At your age, why do you need an armfloat kit for 'personal satisfaction'? heh. :lol:

Originally posted by glozz+Sep 3 2004, 03:40 PM-->
QUOTE (glozz @ Sep 3 2004, 03:40 PM)
Originally posted by headache@Sep 3 2004, 03:28 PM
--QuoteBegin-glozz
@Sep 3 2004, 03:03 PM

Finally, after more than a year, the old one was torn. Aiyoooo.... :(

At your age, why do you need an armfloat kit for 'personal satisfaction'? heh. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ipoh very lonely, mar. :(

hahaha Glozz and Headache..you two are funny man...

Glozzie, will call you to confirm the booking of the court

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 3 2004, 04:06 PM
hahaha Glozz and Headache..you two are funny man...

Glozzie, will call you to confirm the booking of the court
Hehehehe.... Dr Glozz and I have many things in cummon, lar. :P :lol:
Only diff is he's much, much younger than me, niah. :)

yeah like wat jimmy is saying, WHERE IS CHRIS? anyone has his number pls do give him a call, quite worried also lar :(

errrr ... dunno where chris is laa ... maybe back in kuching after exams ??? hehehehe ... or maybe found new hobby called GIRLS ??? haahahahahaaa ...

this sunday i cannot confirm anything yet laa ... but will be a last minute thing for me oso laa if i go ... see how first ..

pic of the 2.5kg PATIN not yet downsize laa .. will do it later laa ... maybe tomoro laa .. :D .. nothing to shout about ... lots of other ppl catch bigger and more fish than me laaa ... me beginner maaaa ... :D

if go this sunday ... have to take kids out tomoro ... and maybe no fishing tonite and tomoro oso ... hehehehe .. see how see how laaa ..

why dear dear not going for sunday trip ?? rory tak kasi her go issit ?? hahahahahaaa ... or no place to sleep in the sampan ??? hahahahahaahahaa ...

Got number from vince , tried to call but not picking up la..... <_<

Aiyah , i oso just called him , said addicted to some "armfloat " game tat unker headache recommended him wor..... :P

Said to confirm on Sat oni leh VInce , how ??

tonight to confirm the time to meet up and convoy...we dont have to take so many cars....just 1 is enuff

:)

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 3 2004, 05:00 PM
Aiyah , i oso just called him , said addicted to some "armfloat " game tat unker headache recommended him wor..... :P

Said to confirm on Sat oni leh VInce , how ??
Aiyoyo.... :(
I hope he remembers to be generous on his KY or Baby lotion. :P :lol: :lol: :lol:
Otherwise.... BRUISED kau2 !!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 3 2004, 05:03 PM
tonight to confirm the time to meet up and convoy...we dont have to take so many cars....just 1 is enuff

:)
yeahhhh ... if go then we take the GSR .. POWER with TORQUE .... can get there fast fast .. hahahahaahahahaa ... sommo comfy with 15inch wheels ... :D

can only confirm tomoro laa .. hahahahahaa ...
why ?? if i go got additional sampan issit ?? hehehehe ...
dunno yet laa ... tomoro then know ... :D

HIya vincent ,

So another trip to pulau angsa ah ... this time the boat have shade or not .. not like the last time go back home all black :P.....and this sunday is it ?