Idiot Drivers

i guess the idiot driver learnt his lesson on the Jalan Loke Yew incident.

4 fellas whallup by 100mobsters...

just knock on his door and tell him ur problem la... but be polite. if he talk cock sing song then give him a slap on the face and ask him to call u daddy.

haha ok jokes aside. what i mean was just talk to him man to man la. see what is his reply. probably he doesn't even realise what he has done wrong.

superglue on the wiper? good one. which super glue to recommend ah? cos some of them tend to dry or harden if store in the car for a pro long of time. :)

go hardware shop...ask d "eyemo" gam...cos d bottle like eyemo...that 1 very strong..but nvr try keep in car...i think it should be fine if u hvn cut the head...if u cut d head,i think that time u satu kali hentam habis la....rite?i think rm2.50 per bottle..

just have a conversation wit him and tell him your problem. Just reason with him, not wif your fist. If it didn't work, the latter method may work. heheheheh

Maybe due to his nose cancer he lost his common sense....

just knock on his door and tell him ur problem la... but be polite. if he talk cock sing song then give him a slap on the face and ask him to call u daddy.

haha ok jokes aside. what i mean was just talk to him man to man la. see what is his reply. probably he doesn't even realise what he has done wrong.

ya true also...u try talk to him 1st la..if cannot,then u tell us...all sifu here will teach u kung fu..but 1 condition...dun mention bout zth if something happen to u lor...

gothculture, u living in a terrace house.juz make sure ur car parked within the most left & right pole of ur front gate 1st and tell the uncle becareful when he park his car in future.

anyway dis morning or late nite happen a huge accident involve wit rempit... lolx.... kesian those iswara... but de chick i hot...
view for more detailss.... below... juz click it

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Monday/Setempat/20081110094914/Article/index_html

http://nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Monday/...icle/index_html

anyway dis morning or late nite happen a huge accident involve wit rempit... lolx.... kesian those iswara... but de chick i hot...
view for more detailss.... below... juz click it

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Monday/Setempat/20081110094914/Article/index_html

http://nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Monday/...icle/index_html

one play with fire, one will get burn.....
one play in the road, one will get accident.....

I don't give a damn to the stupid mat rempit. If they die, just sweep them into longkang and let it rot or have their balls eaten by sewer rats. I just wish no public is hurt during the incident.

hey bros thx for d reply...

d prob is...
got one morning i leaving my house d....about to open d grille door...
den i heard him saying to his wife in cantonese(my family eng edu so he think i dun understand) la "don't care dat fella...knock more better"
like tht how can bros?!
i never do nethin to him also....my car park infront of my hse also whole car kenot see xcept d rear frm d most left gate...meaning frm my hse can only see my rear(my hse is corner lot)...his hse on my right...
y so much space he kenot reverse slowly?
u know how i know my car dented at d side n bumper all calar?
cuz i saw wif my own eyes after a loud screech when he driving his waja into hse compund...
i standing at the grille door staring at him but he act like "i dont giv a fuck"

talking to him is out of d question cuz i will definitely lose my temper...
eeven my mum dun lemme confront him....if not...i oso think habis la....either parang/hockey stick...

cooldown bro...dun ever use fist or weapon...sure u kalah 1 if report to police...so he only got 1 waja..mostly park where?in car porch?

he got two...vios normally park inside but waja park outside....
i c my other neighbours also park outside but damn near oso nothing happen...
u know y i pissed off?

1. he coudnt giv a fuck
2. thx to him my car look like 17yrs old baru dapat lesen...

my fren all c my car complain like "wtf"...
mahai my car is my fucking pride man...

gothculture, can u show us ur car damaged :biggrin: hehe

ok, i still think u shud confront him...perhaps bring ur mom along when u decided to face him. since u r hot temper, maybe u shud ask ur mom to tie up ur hands with rope 1st b4 u confront the "no common sense" uncle :idea: .

well, if you all plan to stay there for long, i think u shouldnt argue or start a word war with ur neighboor. justtalk to him nicely and see what he has to say. put a wide smile on ur face...

ya lor.. i think need to confront and talk nicely. and ask to setel
it once and for all... maybe draw a line there or what.. and i think
to setel it, maybe u shud apologize first.. bcos if both keep blaming
each other, sampai mati pun never ending ini story..:bawling:

hey bros thx for d reply...

d prob is...
got one morning i leaving my house d....about to open d grille door...
den i heard him saying to his wife in cantonese(my family eng edu so he think i dun understand) la "don't care dat fella...knock more better"
like tht how can bros?!
i never do nethin to him also....my car park infront of my hse also whole car kenot see xcept d rear frm d most left gate...meaning frm my hse can only see my rear(my hse is corner lot)...his hse on my right...
y so much space he kenot reverse slowly?
u know how i know my car dented at d side n bumper all calar?
cuz i saw wif my own eyes after a loud screech when he driving his waja into hse compund...
i standing at the grille door staring at him but he act like "i dont giv a fuck"

talking to him is out of d question cuz i will definitely lose my temper...
eeven my mum dun lemme confront him....if not...i oso think habis la....either parang/hockey stick...

Walau eh that uncle really too much! Should really teach him a lesson once and for all.

Maybe tape a permanent marker to ur bumper so when he gets close, his car will have stripes haha! Just a lame idea.

ok,juz make it this way.instead of re-paint ur car forever,instal a cctv & park ur car ONLY infront of ur own area (front gate or car porch)

haiya, this unker is very taiko. I hope he gets eye, ears, barin and penis & balls cancer.....so that he can't drive anymore and cause nuisance to ppl.
Malaysia oredi has a lot of problem and certainly do not need another problem-maker like this unker.

Bro, since the unker has no common sense and "act donno", try talking to his wife and find out wat is wrong with the whole incident....

yes,if u provide proof like CCTV record.

but most of the time they will ask u to save ur & their time by settle on ur own...:rofl:

their main task is setting block...

PDRM isn't interested with such neighborhood squables. Like my neighbor used to say that the polis mentioned "Ini kerja manyak leceh. Lu settle sendiri senang sikit".

My uncle involved in car accident last time along Tmn Conought. 3 times he saw polis car passed by and waved at them for assistance, but not a single car stopped to help out. He figured that the polis would no stop becoz it will only give themselve more work to do later, and pretend not seeing my unker. They just drove by and enjoy their so-called polis petrol while enjoy aircond in their car.

Blardy bastard PDRM!

PDRM prefer to use their time properly in "looking for duit kopi".....

yes,if u provide proof like CCTV record.

but most of the time they will ask u to save ur & their time by settle on ur own...:rofl:

their main task is setting block...

no prob, i can 'donate' rm200 to some1 who can help me... sure 1 of them in station can lend me a help hand.... Malaysia Boleh... Champion of Hollan-pic wat....