talk about P.. i was lucky i didnt have to put P when i got my car license..
it was in 1996.. holy crap.. thats so long ago.. feeling so old now.![]()

superglue on the wiper? good one. which super glue to recommend ah? cos some of them tend to dry or harden if store in the car for a pro long of time. :)
just have a conversation wit him and tell him your problem. Just reason with him, not wif your fist. If it didn't work, the latter method may work. heheheheh
Maybe due to his nose cancer he lost his common sense....
just knock on his door and tell him ur problem la... but be polite. if he talk cock sing song then give him a slap on the face and ask him to call u daddy.
haha ok jokes aside. what i mean was just talk to him man to man la. see what is his reply. probably he doesn't even realise what he has done wrong.
anyway dis morning or late nite happen a huge accident involve wit rempit... lolx.... kesian those iswara... but de chick i hot...
view for more detailss.... below... juz click it
http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/myMetro/Monday/Setempat/20081110094914/Article/index_html
http://nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Monday/...icle/index_html
cooldown bro...dun ever use fist or weapon...sure u kalah 1 if report to police...so he only got 1 waja..mostly park where?in car porch?
hehe
hey bros thx for d reply...
d prob is...
got one morning i leaving my house d....about to open d grille door...
den i heard him saying to his wife in cantonese(my family eng edu so he think i dun understand) la "don't care dat fella...knock more better"
like tht how can bros?!
i never do nethin to him also....my car park infront of my hse also whole car kenot see xcept d rear frm d most left gate...meaning frm my hse can only see my rear(my hse is corner lot)...his hse on my right...
y so much space he kenot reverse slowly?
u know how i know my car dented at d side n bumper all calar?
cuz i saw wif my own eyes after a loud screech when he driving his waja into hse compund...
i standing at the grille door staring at him but he act like "i dont giv a fuck"
talking to him is out of d question cuz i will definitely lose my temper...
eeven my mum dun lemme confront him....if not...i oso think habis la....either parang/hockey stick...
yes,if u provide proof like CCTV record.
but most of the time they will ask u to save ur & their time by settle on ur own...
their main task is setting block...