Idiot Drivers

WAhhhh love this new tricksss. Super Glue and Sandpaper. Will definitely use it. Stress Relieve.....

But errr.. If we sandpaper a fully modded car. End up some tai kor's car habis la since we all mod our cars making it easy to remember.

lol

Once I actually superglued a doubleparker's windscreen wiper to his windows. Of course he wouldn't know what happened until the next thunderstorm.....hehe. There are some variety of superglue meant for bonding to glass, so that's the most effective. Sometimes you should carry a bottle of the stuff in the car just for such an occassion. Rather than getting mad, it is stress relief.

sifoo... u just save my days... if we can meet up, just remind me that i owe u a drink. Teh Ais kao or Kopi Ais kao....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

thats why i love ZTH... can learn many new stuff everyday... no need to go to University, but i'm clever than them... :adore:

WAhhhh love this new tricksss. Super Glue and Sandpaper. Will definitely use it. Stress Relieve.....

But errr.. If we sandpaper a fully modded car. End up some tai kor's car habis la since we all mod our cars making it easy to remember.

thats why u need some ZTH stickers.... hehehehe...

Being ZTH members will be spared being sabotage of their car. So, put ZTH sticker on your car to be safe....

Come, come..... faster buy ZTH sticker!!! 1 for RM50.00 only. Effective for 1 year only ar...:biggrin:

ky : ur sand paper tactic is good but need alot of energy n time to do it la...ppl will look at u 1.

i prefer fvel tactic...fast n no need big action...go near the car n squeeeeeeze it...hehe...tomolo i buy big big zth sticker liao...damn scary after see this thread...

jin : y sudden change avatar to shemale after talk topic shemale...izit u syok alr? hahaha...

walk passing by the car,hold ur car key in between ur finger will make ur "street relief" better

wah.....so many techniques......Someone should write a book like

"Sabotaging cars for Dummies"

or

"Cark Park Guerilla Warfare"

haiya....just use a piece of sandpaper (grit 50 or lesser). Give it a few good rub on the windscreen, side windows, etc.....I piece of sandpaper costs only RM1.50 . Made in Japan ones la.

Sure habis calar to the glass.....Will cost a bomb to replace them, or polish smooth back.

This will definitely put nightmare on the driver everytime he see his glass when driving....:thefinger:

My superglue method not obvious mar. For sure I can scratch his car's bodywork or windscreen, or break something, but that would invite rataliation at the scene becoz the doubleparker will suspect that the owner of the blocked car has done the deed.

At least if you superglue his wipers, he won't know until the next rainy day. If it's a heavy enough thunderstorm he will have to stop hehehe

Being ZTH members will be spared being sabotage of their car. So, put ZTH sticker on your car to be safe....

Come, come..... faster buy ZTH sticker!!! 1 for RM50.00 only. Effective for 1 year only ar...:biggrin:

hahaha... if got ZTH stickers, atleast mr. Fvel & mr. Bevan won't easily put glue or sanding my windshield ma... must give face to ZTH stickers(orang sendiri ma) ma... hehehe...

after their post... now i scare to double park lor....

ky : ur sand paper tactic is good but need alot of energy n time to do it la...ppl will look at u 1.

i prefer fvel tactic...fast n no need big action...go near the car n squeeeeeeze it...hehe...tomolo i buy big big zth sticker liao...damn scary after see this thread...

jin : y sudden change avatar to shemale after talk topic shemale...izit u syok alr? hahaha...

yalor... if need to double park again.... sure i'll keep my eye on my car... scary la... those tactic...

i change my avatar coz same as me ma... long hair.. beautiful.... cute & innocents...

walk passing by the car,hold ur car key in between ur finger will make ur "street relief" better

this is Bad... really Bad,....

..but i like it....(i dare to scratch ppl's car with screw driver which i dare to do it in public.... catch me if u can ma...) hahahha....

wah.....so many techniques......Someone should write a book like

"Sabotaging cars for Dummies"

or

"Cark Park Guerilla Warfare"

wat a great idea u have there mr. KY....
i think we can propose to Dummies or we can make a proposal to HSBC bank for support the developing the books....

sifoo... u just save my days... if we can meet up, just remind me that i owe u a drink. Teh Ais kao or Kopi Ais kao....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

thats why i love ZTH... can learn many new stuff everyday... no need to go to University, but i'm clever than them... :adore:

Just be careful not to get the stuff onto your hands. Some of this shit bond within seconds when you press the treated surface against another and the heavy-duty stuff can have a surface adhesion strength of a few hundred pounds. It'll be quite awkward if the owner return to see you with your hand stuck to his windshield hehehe.

That will work but most carkeys are not sharp enuff because they often have 'rounded' pointy ends. You'll end up putting a scratch but mostly a light one. Unless you really put your weight behind it, you'll only damage the clear coat (which under certain circumstances can be buffed and polished almost back to new condition depending on severity).

It's better to have an object with a sharp steel needle-point (say, for example, a compass instrument - the same instrument you use to draw circles, and measure map scale in geometry). That one will leave a deep scratch right through the clear coat with minimal effort without attracting attention. And you can't buff those kind of scratches out. You need to respray.

If you are not too concerned about discretion, pretty much nothing can be better than a can of spraypaint. What you paint onto the f**ker's car is up to your imagination but my fren once painted a 'No Parking' sign (a P in a circle with a diagonal slash running across the P)
on someone's car. LOL !

Some of the crap I learn living in KL and having to come up with creative ways to deal with assh*les.

Just be careful not to get the stuff onto your hands. Some of this shit bond within seconds when you press the treated surface against another and the heavy-duty stuff can have a surface adhesion strength of a few hundred pounds. It'll be quite awkward if the owner return to see you with your hand stuck to his windshield hehehe.

hahahaha..... i'll said:" ..bang, tadi aku nampek 1 ogang taluk gam atas kete kau, ku baik hati nak besih utk bang ni.... tapi.... ku tak mampu... ku tau name dia, Fvel dari ZTH pnya...."... hehehe....

1 more things shld added...
most of Malaysian open their doors without care of the others... just simply dented ppl's car... most of those ppl r from 4x4 or van...

p/s: no of-fence to those 4x4 & van driver or else...

Jin.. thanks for the "education"... im getting a superglue and keeping in my car!! hehe. and if the car got ZTH, then is forgiven ka? hahah..

2ndly.. true about opening doors.. my car also always kena at side there.. dent a lot edi.. the sad part is that i always park ensure ngam2 at centre.. my wife always tiau me coz take long time to park.. sometime after i park, then go out and see i not really center of parking box, i will go start engine again and adjust it till center.. but still ppl bang their door at my car... :bawling:

Jin.. thanks for the "education"... im getting a superglue and keeping in my car!! hehe. and if the car got ZTH, then is forgiven ka? hahah..

2ndly.. true about opening doors.. my car also always kena at side there.. dent a lot edi.. the sad part is that i always park ensure ngam2 at centre.. my wife always tiau me coz take long time to park.. sometime after i park, then go out and see i not really center of parking box, i will go start engine again and adjust it till center.. but still ppl bang their door at my car... :bawling:

hahahaha... not me la... i didn't 'educate' anythings ler... ehehehe....
if saw ZTH stickers... just put lesser lor... hahahahhaha....

i oredy got many type of glue inside my car liao... hehehehe.... those metal bond oso got... hahahaha...