Idiot Drivers

Yeap......i also got double park be4 if urgent, No parking lol... But i keep prepare myself to run once got ppl horn. Anyway it's seldom happen to me, cause i not really like double park.

Lol..... it is ur car like ur avatar pictures? lol...I also will use your skill^^ once having a nice car hahahaha.

depends on where u going, like SS2, Uptown PJ, TTDI, Sunway(The One Academy there), Pearl Point OKR there, OUG there, Tmn Connaught Cheras... etc... those places lack of parking lots... thats why need to double park most of the time...
seems like most of zthian oso know how to make things right... great.. bravo...

hahahahah.......provided the chick is hot, then the no. is "useful"

Would you contact the girl if the girl is a pork-chop or a big-ass mama? :biggrin::biggrin:

hehe... why not... if got business to do.... hehe... can sell them some product wat... hehehehe... mayb their sister or fren is pretty ler... hahahaha...
'yao sat chuo, mo fong kuo"... rather wrong than let it go... hehehehehe....

hahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
u sure boh?got shemale damn leng u know...cant really differentiate...:biggrin:

easy ma... just see their boobs & 8" below the waist(Pelvic girdle)... oredy know ... hehehe...
just if they didn't having surg on their throat, more easy to know....

last choice is calculate their ribs.... men r less 1 compare with women right... hehehe....

hahahahaha....

apply to those edy potong 1... heheheh....

then u shud ask 'her' to take out her shirt b4 u can start counting 'her' ribs :rofl: easy if u juz cek their ic,or from their ic no :rofl:

hahaha... yup, must do the checking...

take off all the clothes, check 1 by 1... ehehehehee....

by the time all the clothes are off, the shemale will not let you escape oredi......
Better wear chastity Belt....I rekomen Sabelt brand :biggrin:

by the time all the clothes are off, the shemale will not let you escape oredi......
Better wear chastity Belt....I rekomen Sabelt brand :biggrin:

nvm la...

hehe,...

Never try never tau.... hahahaha....

i got no sabelt, got takata only...."Green Head Boy"...

i faced this situation once... right in front of my ofis..
i give chance, 1 hour... but after 1 hour still nobody come... so... wat i'm do... just call polis, then they'll call DBKL tow truck as well... hahahaha.... at that time, got 2 car been towed away... then the polis just on the siren, all those double parker ran out & move their cars... except those 2.

haih haih... lucky i'm just a small little white sheep, if not... that car sure get burn liao... hehehe/...

lol

Once I actually superglued a doubleparker's windscreen wiper to his windows. Of course he wouldn't know what happened until the next thunderstorm.....hehe. There are some variety of superglue meant for bonding to glass, so that's the most effective. Sometimes you should carry a bottle of the stuff in the car just for such an occassion. Rather than getting mad, it is stress relief.

haiya....just use a piece of sandpaper (grit 50 or lesser). Give it a few good rub on the windscreen, side windows, etc.....I piece of sandpaper costs only RM1.50 . Made in Japan ones la.

Sure habis calar to the glass.....Will cost a bomb to replace them, or polish smooth back.

This will definitely put nightmare on the driver everytime he see his glass when driving....:thefinger: