Idiot Drivers

lolz...better get a "kangaroo" bodyguard (kangaroo bar) for ur wira

mingz,

As you wish to have your car retain its "virginity" you should take 5115's advice and install the kangaroo bar.

Just imagine the kangaroo bar is a form of "Chastity Belt" for your car....to preserve its virginity (and prevent masturbation too......) hahahahahahahah. J/kidding bro!!

ky also win with his creativity & sense of humour :biggrin:

Mine have story too.

I day me & my freind stopped at traffic light T junction near my office. My side is turning green. I turn to the right suddently a stupid girl honk at me at other road side...wtf...her side is red why she honk at me...Am I wrong or something or rabun warna...my friend open his side window & took his head out & make the most fearce face & stares at her....so dah la honk me then she terus langgar the red light what a stupid Lady Driver:stupid:. So, that stupid girl slow her car to avoid my freind keep staring at her...huh. Tau takut...

wah the stare of death.. don play play...

ppl tailgate at fast lane for many reasons;

1. bcos he is rushing to someplace and he want to go faster than 110km/h.
2. bcos he saja2 mau test ur car power, esp after he put superclown force to his car.

or ppl tailgate when slow idiots infront dont move out of the way...especially on the highway!! :biggrin:

last time i met this estima, driving 70km/j in highway. I flash him, horn him...he no fark care. till i dulan...i moved from 1st lane to 3rd lane then move back to 1st lane just to cut him. he still wanna tiu me. wtf?!?! he still wanna chase me but sorry la that day i was driving an evo. so no chance for him.
I really hate those drivers who like to hug fast lane. when there is another car behind you, move away la...why wanna drive in fast lane when you are not driving fast? normally, i will flash them first, give them sometime to move to left lane. if they dont move after 5mins i will straight cut them through the left lane. if there is faster car behind you, give way la, especially in highway.tats why la msia always so jam. thx to all these retarded ppl. donno where they get their kopi-o driving license

after u cut him n he still chase you, jam break la...thats wat i do... xD
or if u notice he's chasing u, purposely go to Neutral n roll until u slow kau kau...then when he wanna overtake like u did, tarik gear back

last time i met this estima, driving 70km/j in highway. I flash him, horn him...he no fark care. till i dulan...i moved from 1st lane to 3rd lane then move back to 1st lane just to cut him. he still wanna tiu me. wtf?!?! he still wanna chase me but sorry la that day i was driving an evo. so no chance for him.
I really hate those drivers who like to hug fast lane. when there is another car behind you, move away la...why wanna drive in fast lane when you are not driving fast? normally, i will flash them first, give them sometime to move to left lane. if they dont move after 5mins i will straight cut them through the left lane. if there is faster car behind you, give way la, especially in highway.tats why la msia always so jam. thx to all these retarded ppl. donno where they get their kopi-o driving license

Wor.... Evo man cheers, what version you driving? Mn..... 70km/h already slow , maybe you driving evo and overtake him , so he dulan gua hahahaha

dis is my story begin at 2004... dat time wus drivin honda city idsi.. drivin from b.jalil to summit. when i speeding at fast lane n suddently got one ford ranger infront of me n perposely drive damn 7 slow.. n i flash light him n horn him gently but still dun give a damn... n i overtake him atlast but he still chasing me wit his stupid lausy car n over take me again..after dat he show his mother f***ing finger to n i respont back...lolx... stupid... n he starting driving like a drunk addict.. n perposely make me lost control... n after i reach de turning to summit usj road.. he still chasing me like hell n he stop at de busstop to wait for me n he bring out his farking weapon... hahahaahah but u noe guys.. there alot of mata(policeman)lolx.... afterdati take a U turn n tarik handbrake n chau on de spot b4 de mata(policeman) come... lolx..but de sad thing is i saw dat feller de next dae n he still reconize me.. but i buat bodoh...n he starting to (tiong) from belakang.n i tulan i take a emergency brake n make him bang 9 me lolx... wanna see my accident pict.....dis is my ride last time kena bang by dat farker

Picture0060.jpg

i bet the ranger driver must had a plain face...or bloody face if he did not buckled up

hHAHAHA... dat ranger feller is from klang n very de lala.... lolx... they didnt injurt but they kena saman n court case..

nope is 7 month... after i damn tulan den i sold off de freaking car... coz they done de body job damn suckzzz... it consider total lost d wan... but stilll wan to repair it... damn it

that's y i said months...mine putra hit a signboard years ago & take those workshop 3 months to fix it...and it dont looks like it worth that long!