tezzas cruising-Federal highway

nematoth

I am guessing some of you here were on the federal highway on saturday night.. there was one black,one white?, one blue (SU XXXX), one yellow, and a white slyvia?

I just happened to be on my way back from Shah Alam (my tezza has a broken taillight at the moment you may have noticed..).. followed you guys for a while :P .. but then u turned off at PJ hilton.. I had to head into KL...

Were you having a meet up or something? Next time I'll try and be there if u are.. would like to get to know you lot..

Tom.

Haven't seen a blue and yellow tezza at our TT so far (except for JayDM's Tezza)..so don't know these guys.
Anyway you are always welcome at our TT anytime..just come to the meeting point between the Petronas and Shell station at TTDI (in front of a tyre centre called Lenso) between 10 and 10.30pm.

ok mate.. will do! I guess you'll post here when the next one is coming up..

nematoth..the TT is on every Friday and all members will meet up at TTDI at between 10 to 10.30pm b4 going lepaking at our "lau di fang"..hehehe

Hi tom,

I was one of the altezza in the group on the federal highway on sat night...actually 3 altezzas(black,blue,yellow) & 2 slyvias(grey,white)..jaydm's tezza was wif us too and he was in his slyvia. Was going down to Sec.14 for dinner and was pissing rain!

Yeah, noticed ur altezza had a blown bulb on the right fog lamp. Do join us next time for the T.T on fridays if ur free....

Cheers mate! Vrroommmmmm!

-aus-

The new owner of the ride is jaydm's fren from malacca(ivan). He said will join us someday.

It's a grey S15....cool :)

FR Meet /TT last Sat 2.06.07

A small gathering of like minded/red blooded/petrol heads on 2.06.07.

Venues: USJ/PJ/Kota Kemuning?!

Guilty parties:

Blacktezza "i killed that Cooper S"
Dante "I hate f*ckin Hondas!!"
nitrous16 "I need a spanner pls....plier pun boleh"
Seng Chaos "I like boosting my ego"
JayDM"I got new wheels yay"

Great outing guys!!Cheers!:shades_smile:

Some Pics;

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/286/dsc00601cq0.jpg
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/3828/p3hv6.jpg
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1484/p11ek6.jpg
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/8025/p1gm2.jpg
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/9175/p4fz0.jpg
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1466/p5rd8.jpg

Didnt know bout the discussion here, so I merged the threads:_:

The gathering was a spur of the moment thing.We came across each other while crusing..:regular_smile:

So, next time u see a bunch of us cruising, give us a buzz and just join the fun