well, even though the cars are BUILT FOR SPEED, doesn't mean they can speed whatever or whenever they like. Please think of other road users and the public safety.......
If they want to test the car, go to Sepang track and whack until the car burst to flame or until the test driver vomit blood.....whatever they see fit......
Sometimes I wonder if that rich people have limited brain matter or not.....
:rolleyes:
No offence guys
I dont condone reckless driving too man.
sometimes i wonder the same thing as u :)
probly alot of licence kopi they never see what is the aftermath of reckless driving.
many times see those expensive cars being tested fast and recklessly
probly its coz they know its not theirs, then whack it 99
after that if buy that model also they wont get the test car. then they might drive like Lo Ah Pak since they spent so much money on it.
u know, trash something thats not yours, but treasure something thats yours.
that kinda mentality.
next time must set speed limit for test drive.
Drive any style there like, corner-ing/ turn-ing without use SIGNAL. and most of all are MAD DRIVER( the most i hate it), showing their samseng STYLE