Idiot Drivers

Lucky i dun have the habit to 'tailgate' people... cuz i dunwan to get to know well my engine :biggrin:

This is what I do when someone keeps high-beaming and tailgating me. I'll get to middle lane, when he is overtaking me on the right lane and our cars are about the same position, I'll start accelerating until I reach the same speed as his. Keep this for about 1 or 2 minutes, then he knows he can't make it, he will decelerate and dare not to stay on the right lane anymore :thefinger: but sometimes will encounter with some really brave men and go up to 200km/h or above... haha... then I'll start thinking not to play anymore :biggrin:

I think must make this sticker & put in on the boot liao from now on ...

P9210173.jpg

:rofl::thefinger:

wuahahaha.... please dun 'challenge me in hokkien'? in singaporean hokkien..

hahahaha............

This is what I do when someone keeps high-beaming and tailgating me. I'll get to middle lane, when he is overtaking me on the right lane and our cars are about the same position, I'll start accelerating until I reach the same speed as his. Keep this for about 1 or 2 minutes, then he knows he can't make it, he will decelerate and dare not to stay on the right lane anymore :thefinger: but sometimes will encounter with some really brave men and go up to 200km/h or above... haha... then I'll start thinking not to play anymore :biggrin:

Bro... like this then no different with those driver edi... dun chase dun race... juz stop...

two kiddies drivers "playing" in the public road, obviously not knowing about safety and others road users.

Road accidents in Malaysia mostly caused by (stupid) drivers, seldom cause by the car or mechanicals failure. Of course, after most accident happened, the (stupid) victim driver always claimed "I lost control of the car....".
Fcuk la......Damn excuse only, It was the driver behind the wheel all the time. The car never had the mind of its own. So, when accident happened, the driver still in denial....

:stupid:

i'm agree with bro ken yeang....The car never had the mind..(maybe so with that driver)..:driver:

The sticker nice leh....Hehehe..I also want..bulk order?

the sticker may attract more ppl to tailgate u coz everybody drive closer to read it...haha

What do tailgaters really want from us anyways? Are they really always rushing to go to their destination? Or is it just in their genes? All it requires is just one small "accident" due to tailgating and I'm quite sure they will stop their stupid habit of tailgating..

the sticker may attract more ppl to tailgate u coz everybody drive closer to read it...haha

That is true. I guess that is why they have another sticker that says

"If you can read this, you are too close for comfort".

how about using sign language to tell off the driver? A graphic showing a fist with da Finger should do the trick?

That is true. I guess that is why they have another sticker that says

"If you can read this, you are too close for comfort".

how about using sign language to tell off the driver? A graphic showing a fist with da Finger should do the trick?

they will come even closer...haha

how about this bumper sticker that says:-

Good to see, good to touch, once banged, considered accident. You pay.

the size must be as large as the mat shakespear in the other thread...haha

Bro... like this then no different with those driver edi... dun chase dun race... juz stop...

Just occasionally do this trick, especially when those high beaming drivers come to me. It's better than stepping your brake or pull your e-brake to scare them off, that would cause accidents more easily, right?

I'm not always staying on the right lane anyway and I haven't involved in any accident, touch wood, thank God. :driver:

owh... no wonder why ppl always tailgate me ler... not bcuz of my exhaust, not bcuz of my decal... its becuz of my tiny sticker at my boot..

as u see the top right side of my bonet.. hehehe.....