Lucky i dun have the habit to 'tailgate' people... cuz i dunwan to get to know well my engine 

coz u know ur engine very well ald ma
make it's engine seated right above the driver's leg!![]()
Wah~~~ scary shit man...
but sometimes will encounter with some really brave men and go up to 200km/h or above... haha... then I'll start thinking not to play anymore 

This is what I do when someone keeps high-beaming and tailgating me. I'll get to middle lane, when he is overtaking me on the right lane and our cars are about the same position, I'll start accelerating until I reach the same speed as his. Keep this for about 1 or 2 minutes, then he knows he can't make it, he will decelerate and dare not to stay on the right lane anymorebut sometimes will encounter with some really brave men and go up to 200km/h or above... haha... then I'll start thinking not to play anymore
![]()

the sticker may attract more ppl to tailgate u coz everybody drive closer to read it...haha
That is true. I guess that is why they have another sticker that says
"If you can read this, you are too close for comfort".
how about using sign language to tell off the driver? A graphic showing a fist with da Finger should do the trick?
Bro... like this then no different with those driver edi... dun chase dun race... juz stop...

the sticker may attract more ppl to tailgate u coz everybody drive closer to read it...haha