Idiot Drivers

well, even though the cars are BUILT FOR SPEED, doesn't mean they can speed whatever or whenever they like. Please think of other road users and the public safety.......

If they want to test the car, go to Sepang track and whack until the car burst to flame or until the test driver vomit blood.....whatever they see fit......

Sometimes I wonder if that rich people have limited brain matter or not.....
:rolleyes:
No offence guys

I dont condone reckless driving too man.
sometimes i wonder the same thing as u :)
probly alot of licence kopi they never see what is the aftermath of reckless driving.
many times see those expensive cars being tested fast and recklessly
probly its coz they know its not theirs, then whack it 99
after that if buy that model also they wont get the test car. then they might drive like Lo Ah Pak since they spent so much money on it.
u know, trash something thats not yours, but treasure something thats yours.
that kinda mentality.
next time must set speed limit for test drive.

I dont condone reckless driving too man.
sometimes i wonder the same thing as u :)
probly alot of licence kopi they never see what is the aftermath of reckless driving.
many times see those expensive cars being tested fast and recklessly
probly its coz they know its not theirs, then whack it 99
after that if buy that model also they wont get the test car. then they might drive like Lo Ah Pak since they spent so much money on it.
u know, trash something thats not yours, but treasure something thats yours.
that kinda mentality.
next time must set speed limit for test drive.

That time, i saw de test drive, Is was driving DAM FAST.
If u can c it, u also will felt WTF............. XD
That all happen on me lol.
Anyway tis is not 1st time i c it on the road, alot MALAYSIAN driver ARE SUCK.....:banghead: Drive any style there like, corner-ing/ turn-ing without use SIGNAL. and most of all are MAD DRIVER( the most i hate it), showing their samseng STYLE:thefinger:

i saw a ferrari being test driven also... wallauwei.. the fella whack the car sound like in F1 race wei... and sumore testing the 'handling' by cornering and zig zagging the traffic.. :banghead:

:thefinger:
That time, i saw de test drive, Is was driving DAM FAST.
If u can c it, u also will felt WTF............. XD
That all happen on me lol.
Anyway tis is not 1st time i c it on the road, alot MALAYSIAN driver ARE SUCK.....:banghead: Drive any style there like, corner-ing/ turn-ing without use SIGNAL. and most of all are MAD DRIVER( the most i hate it), showing their samseng STYLE:thefinger:

I hate the drivers that like to cut queue...like recently a car was coming out of a queue on a bz traffic day...i saw it giving signal...so wat da hell.. i hit the brake and give way la...because already mkn my lane...i give the driver a high beam. then that :stupid: driver actually wanna cut queue just for a few cars in front!!and then blocking my lane summore....damn..i horn that car until its out of my way...then drive slowly and stare at the driver!luckily she didnt look back... if not i might show my mighty finger..:thefinger: hahahaha!

this kinda driver always put themselves first...come onla...everybody is rushing...just for u to cut a few cars in front then cause my lane to wait for nothing..then its ridiculous man... :stupid:

i saw a ferrari being test driven also... wallauwei.. the fella whack the car sound like in F1 race wei... and sumore testing the 'handling' by cornering and zig zagging the traffic.. :banghead:

haha their father teach them drive like tat mah beside tat they also dam rich mah, wan test until empty fuel haha

:thefinger:

I hate the drivers that like to cut queue...like recently a car was coming out of a queue on a bz traffic day...i saw it giving signal...so wat da hell.. i hit the brake and give way la...because already mkn my lane...i give the driver a high beam. then that :stupid: driver actually wanna cut queue just for a few cars in front!!and then blocking my lane summore....damn..i horn that car until its out of my way...then drive slowly and stare at the driver!luckily she didnt look back... if not i might show my mighty finger..:thefinger: hahahaha!

this kinda driver always put themselves first...come onla...everybody is rushing...just for u to cut a few cars in front then cause my lane to wait for nothing..then its ridiculous man... :stupid:

haha sumtime i really cant tahan those idiot, really make me wan show middle finger but i can control my emotion:biggrin:
i Dun wan my baby car accident:burnout:

If you look at some exotic car accidents, most drivers are young, the cars were out of control before accident.....and the drivers didn't have the chance to talk about it, becoz they were DEAD.

I'll say, they were Poor Rich kids

Reminds me of today's young reckless drivers attitude -Young, Dumb and Full of Cum:biggrin:

few myvianz with passo kit like to tailgate ppl in LDP. seen it couple of times, even my ride was tailgated by these farktard myvianz b4, the prob is, neither me or any other drivers are driving 30km/h on the right lane. we are on the middle lane and yet these farktard seems to enjoy tailgating the car in front. best of all.....last week, i saw a myvi keep flashing high beam to the car in front and tailgating it, and yes, both of the cars are in the middle lane....and when i over take them, i saw the driver in front was an old man!!

my personal note to myvianz, if you got ballz, show ur farktard tailgating skill in sepang. or drive at your farktard myvi on the right lane and speed all you can. no point tailgating some1 at the speed of 40-60km/h!

if only you got ballz. low ballerz!! myviC president or committee, if you are mature or smart enuff, you shud know what to do or say to your club members. yes, few myvi that i spotted are bearing MyviC sticker on their rear windscreen.

Lol. Now everybody like to taligate, the most dumb are using white light taligate. WTF........ white light already make my eyes pain , still wan taligate somemore bullshit . Yups.... i had seen few myvi, they though their car are sport car, drive fast , zig zag AND with BIG EXhoust. In my cases, long time ago, i was fetching my dear back home, that time i was driving around 90km/h on right lane suddenly A "So High" myvi taligate me ,once i let he take over, from front he move from right lane to left lane and turn left. :banghead: Drive so fast just because want turn left?????????

Bro D.K... follow my step ler... when this kind of fella behind my ride...

LoL.. sure their face with turn pale or 'green' in cantonese... :biggrin:

i'jj juz pull e-brake surely u will hear their tyre sound... trust me then they will drive very very slow edi... or even when they try to chase u from back again... and pass over u.. make sure ur leg standb near to brake pedal... cuz anytime they will do the same to u... hehehe:listen:

joe,make sure ur insurance company wont make noise with ur practise...

I thought I', the only 1 got bullied by MyVi. Was going back from KL to Seremban then after the Petronas station kena tail gate by a MyVi, before this got high beam by a MyVi from damn far far far....I mean really far. he already high beam me. Come on lah, brother. you still about 20~25 cars behind me already start to keep high beam high beam. You scare I don't give way meh. When he pass me>> =.=' his speed was only 110KM/h. :banghead:

The MyVi that tailgate me, so brave man..I drive a Frontier with stell bumper he dare to tailgate me so close. If I was him I also scare already. So I give way but the fellow follow me because he kena tailgate by another Honda City...Why lah drag me into the tionging tionging....:confused:

Then i slow down until the most left lane and let them pass. Bugger that MyVi horn me pulak!! That time I was like WTF!! So i go chase after it. He try to run but he can't run from me. Full boost...go to his right and he was in the center lane. I look at him he look at me. I blek him and give him eat smoke....Hahahaha..he cannot chase me...

joe,make sure ur insurance company wont make noise with ur practise...

Bro damon,

wont make noise ler... cuz they knocked from back.. its OD KFK ma... not OD claim... hehehe.. ppl bang my back not my fault....
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I thought I', the only 1 got bullied by MyVi. Was going back from KL to Seremban then after the Petronas station kena tail gate by a MyVi, before this got high beam by a MyVi from damn far far far....I mean really far. he already high beam me. Come on lah, brother. you still about 20~25 cars behind me already start to keep high beam high beam. You scare I don't give way meh. When he pass me>> =.=' his speed was only 110KM/h. :banghead:

The MyVi that tailgate me, so brave man..I drive a Frontier with stell bumper he dare to tailgate me so close. If I was him I also scare already. So I give way but the fellow follow me because he kena tailgate by another Honda City...Why lah drag me into the tionging tionging....:confused:

Then i slow down until the most left lane and let them pass. Bugger that MyVi horn me pulak!! That time I was like WTF!! So i go chase after it. He try to run but he can't run from me. Full boost...go to his right and he was in the center lane. I look at him he look at me. I blek him and give him eat smoke....Hahahaha..he cannot chase me...

hahaha.. bro Titan,
the myvi owner think his ride same engine with urs meh? LoL.. sumore wanna smoke u ar? hehehe...

next time let nim eat ur bumper instead of smoke..haha

Titan's bumper stell wei.. gve him a jammed brakes... the myvi totall 8point damaged edi...

Pillar A,B,C all bengkok... frame also dunno like how edi... :biggrin:

make it's engine seated right above the driver's leg!:nurse:

Gosh.... Bro damon,

u're so........................... hehehehe... dun la wei... their car kena suen jor.. dun la the driver also :nurse::nurse::nurse:

We all careful :driver::driver::driver: ma... hehehe

this is to let the driver know his engine better ma :rofl: