BLM + Boleh Lah Maafkan![]()
Yup, got to maaf the helpers who dented the car fender......

BLM + Boleh Lah Maafkan![]()

Kudos to this guy.
All hail dash cam. Still waiting for you, SF. LOL
Potong Q Hall of Shame - MALAYSIA Boleh drivers special talent: Compilation - YouTube
K K...Kudos to this guy.
Potong Q Hall of Shame - MALAYSIA Boleh drivers special talent: Compilation - YouTube
If don't want to get cut and maintain the queue then just have to react faster to close gaps. No offense dear Malaysian friends, but IMHO Malaysian driver's reaction on average is a tad slow hence very easy to be taken advantage by those who cut queues. In Jakarta, people are used to react fast to close gaps and defend our line, hence it'll take a lot more effort, skill, and determination to be able to cut. We also like to honk a lot! 

Honestly still cannot compare with Indonesian drivers la!If don't want to get cut and maintain the queue then just have to react faster to close gaps. No offense dear Malaysian friends, but IMHO Malaysian driver's reaction on average is a tad slow hence very easy to be taken advantage by those who cut queues. In Jakarta, people are used to react fast to close gaps and defend our line, hence it'll take a lot more effort, skill, and determination to be able to cut. We also like to honk a lot!
![]()
WHH 3663 Honda some sedan.
Bugger take picture of my girlfriend in the traffic. Keep stopping side by side.
Creepy like some asshat. If u really tak boleh tahan then take it without being so obvious la.
When I was being a promoter, my colleagues have nothing to do and just look at girls.
They will go like *bump me* "Eh eh, check her out" or "Sssssssss, walao, tai dou mou tai dou mou."
I am a guy and I only take a peek only. Come on, u look at girl up and down, left to right.
Bugger take picture of my girlfriend in the traffic. Keep stopping side by side.
Creepy like some asshat. If u really tak boleh tahan then take it without being so obvious la.
When I was being a promoter, my colleagues have nothing to do and just look at girls.
They will go like *bump me* "Eh eh, check her out" or "Sssssssss, walao, tai dou mou tai dou mou."
I am a guy and I only take a peek only. Come on, u look at girl up and down, left to right.

how u know he is taking pic of your GF? manatau he is trying to take your pic...gayboy perhaps hehe.![]()

look at it positively....maybe the guy take the photo is a talent agent. One day, your gf can be malaysian celebrity model....
Anyway, did your gf mind??

I do that a lot.
But in the video, they are forcing their way through.
If they cut in when someone left a gap there, then do it.
i drive FORKLIFT during weekends, they can try ram me.. if they can. those stupid motobikes who likes to cut here n there, i shove my fork in their ass if they want it. its FREE mah.. hahahaha.. & those lorry drivers or car drivers out there doing the same thing,, i'll shove their precious car/lorry ass too. its free also.. muahahaha.... evil me? NO. Driver ERROR. since the begining of Roads usage, these flies still around & they will tend to exist again untill now just that their skin color is diff but the acts of stupidity is still there no matter how high educate they are but Still .. does the most Stupid & LOW iQ mistakes.. i just share what i think of this pesky lil flies not condem. hehehe..
Kudos to this guy.
thanx for the share..
talking about potong Q... at my area balik rumah from Tropicana a very famous bus sekolah with the name SYED YUSOFF always cut lane !!! every F**king day...
i notice everytime when i go back.
*if i got dashcam sure share... (waiting for $$$$$)