Idiot Drivers

Kudos to this guy.
All hail dash cam. Still waiting for you, SF. LOL

Potong Q Hall of Shame - MALAYSIA Boleh drivers special talent: Compilation - YouTube

Honestly still cannot compare with Indonesian drivers la! :biggrin: If don't want to get cut and maintain the queue then just have to react faster to close gaps. No offense dear Malaysian friends, but IMHO Malaysian driver's reaction on average is a tad slow hence very easy to be taken advantage by those who cut queues. In Jakarta, people are used to react fast to close gaps and defend our line, hence it'll take a lot more effort, skill, and determination to be able to cut. We also like to honk a lot! :biggrin:

I do that a lot.
But in the video, they are forcing their way through.
If they cut in when someone left a gap there, then do it.

WHH 3663 Honda some sedan.

Bugger take picture of my girlfriend in the traffic. Keep stopping side by side.
Creepy like some asshat. If u really tak boleh tahan then take it without being so obvious la.

When I was being a promoter, my colleagues have nothing to do and just look at girls.
They will go like *bump me* "Eh eh, check her out" or "Sssssssss, walao, tai dou mou tai dou mou."
I am a guy and I only take a peek only. Come on, u look at girl up and down, left to right.

Bugger take picture of my girlfriend in the traffic. Keep stopping side by side.
Creepy like some asshat. If u really tak boleh tahan then take it without being so obvious la.

When I was being a promoter, my colleagues have nothing to do and just look at girls.
They will go like *bump me* "Eh eh, check her out" or "Sssssssss, walao, tai dou mou tai dou mou."
I am a guy and I only take a peek only. Come on, u look at girl up and down, left to right.

Wah your girlfriend must be so pretty la!

how u know he is taking pic of your GF? manatau he is trying to take your pic...gayboy perhaps hehe.:biggrin:

Dun Dun Dun Dun....:rofl:

Well anyway yesterday on my way home, a stupid Myvi ngam ngam sui masuk in front of me on the highway. I was on the right lane. In front of me was a triton and I was keeping my safe distance. Car behind me was keeping a safe distance. Bugger was on the middle lane. Distance between him and the car in front of him was somewhat far, but because malas to break, relax je masuk in front of me in order to maintain his so call godly speed. Bugger. If the triton suddenly break, sure the myvi become tin sardin. Kena squash by triton and me toyot rolla.

Halfway masuk balik middle lane and drove slow. Most probably the bugger saw my mulut terkumat - kamit cursing the bugger, driving like 'road bully' and also the really small punching bag hanging on my front windscreen hahah.

look at it positively....maybe the guy take the photo is a talent agent. One day, your gf can be malaysian celebrity model....

Anyway, did your gf mind??

look at it positively....maybe the guy take the photo is a talent agent. One day, your gf can be malaysian celebrity model....

Anyway, did your gf mind??

Since on Idiot driver topic, probably complaining driver using phone while driving......hahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

I do that a lot.
But in the video, they are forcing their way through.
If they cut in when someone left a gap there, then do it.

feel ya bro, it takes skill to fill them gaps but it's a nuisance when they die die give their nose first than oni the signals knowing we don't wanna hurt our beloved car. but than again what else we can do if we r entering jam packed main road from the left side, how long will it take for us to be patient for the gap wit so many AT cars going really close bumper 2 bumper on the road today.

i drive FORKLIFT during weekends, they can try ram me.. if they can. those stupid motobikes who likes to cut here n there, i shove my fork in their ass if they want it. its FREE mah.. hahahaha.. & those lorry drivers or car drivers out there doing the same thing,, i'll shove their precious car/lorry ass too. its free also.. muahahaha.... evil me? NO. Driver ERROR. since the begining of Roads usage, these flies still around & they will tend to exist again untill now just that their skin color is diff but the acts of stupidity is still there no matter how high educate they are but Still .. does the most Stupid & LOW iQ mistakes.. i just share what i think of this pesky lil flies not condem. hehehe..

LOL GF complain to me one.

I wasn't with her.

She no like modeling one. She hates it, at least the idea of it.

Worst thing is in public buses, Banglas are worst. Sometimes come very close to her and trying to look down cleavage. @#$%&*%#

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

i drive FORKLIFT during weekends, they can try ram me.. if they can. those stupid motobikes who likes to cut here n there, i shove my fork in their ass if they want it. its FREE mah.. hahahaha.. & those lorry drivers or car drivers out there doing the same thing,, i'll shove their precious car/lorry ass too. its free also.. muahahaha.... evil me? NO. Driver ERROR. since the begining of Roads usage, these flies still around & they will tend to exist again untill now just that their skin color is diff but the acts of stupidity is still there no matter how high educate they are but Still .. does the most Stupid & LOW iQ mistakes.. i just share what i think of this pesky lil flies not condem. hehehe..

you more kheng that demolition derby, bro....

thanx for the share..

talking about potong Q... at my area balik rumah from Tropicana a very famous bus sekolah with the name SYED YUSOFF always cut lane !!! every F**king day...

i notice everytime when i go back.

*if i got dashcam sure share... (waiting for $$$$$)

Cheap cheap only. Less than RM100 on eBay.
Or like me, i use my phone only. :biggrin: