Idiot Drivers

Because I no play games. You also know I just started to use whatsapp for 1 month when almost 99% of the people already using them when it came out...so yeah that's how outdated I am...

I know they all play games but don't know what they playing......as I can't be bothered....but I always like to troll those kids plying Ipad at dinner...I just pretend to look at their Ipad then I will go "eh, there's something on your screen." I also pretend to look closer to the screen, then I say got something, the kid sure go look closer then I say you see....when he/she get close enough to the screen. I just push the back of the head and let him/her smash his face to the Ipad....Hahahaha...in the process, I made a few kids cry...Hahahahahaha but it was fun doing that....

you evil uncle hahahhahaha

Because I no play games. You also know I just started to use whatsapp for 1 month when almost 99% of the people already using them when it came out...so yeah that's how outdated I am...

I know they all play games but don't know what they playing......as I can't be bothered....but I always like to troll those kids plying Ipad at dinner...I just pretend to look at their Ipad then I will go "eh, there's something on your screen." I also pretend to look closer to the screen, then I say got something, the kid sure go look closer then I say you see....when he/she get close enough to the screen. I just push the back of the head and let him/her smash his face to the Ipad....Hahahaha...in the process, I made a few kids cry...Hahahahahaha but it was fun doing that....

i'm worst, i don't even hv whatsapp on my phone. never use it :bawling:

Haha, this 'outdated' uncle banyak jahat loh... lol...:rolleyes:
Not jahat is I don't like people playing phones and stuff on dinner table...no respect...

Really sh this one. AHHAHAHAHA
So next time if you see some kids do like this you can use my method...

I don't play it either but at least I know because my kids plays it......:driver:
My girl still 6 months old so no play she's playing her soft toys and cars...When she grow older I rather she play GT5 then Candy Crush

you evil uncle hahahhahaha
Yes I'm evil only to kids that don't have manners or respect....I love good kids...

i'm worst, i don't even hv whatsapp on my phone. never use it :bawling:

I use whatsapp also kena forced one because I used to MMS picture to suppliers and e-mail but when Im on the go e-mail not easy to use so just MMS but also kena F8CK because they don't received it and sometimes very slow only get it....that's the reason I use whatsapp....

Ya, some can play till 300 over levels..really so much free time meh...:hmmmm:

My wife was on one game, then my son was playing with it, he finish until maximum....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 PM ----------

My girl still 6 months old so no play she's playing her soft toys and cars...When she grow older I rather she play GT5 then Candy Crush

I use whatsapp also kena forced one because I used to MMS picture to suppliers and e-mail but when Im on the go e-mail not easy to use so just MMS but also kena F8CK because they don't received it and sometimes very slow only get it....that's the reason I use whatsapp....

Later when she grows up that we see leh! Nowadays almost every young kid I see, either have tablet to keep them busy.....:banghead::banghead:

I was using normal phone until it konk, so had to get smartphone. Good also, then when overseas can use wifi to connect what apps and viber to call for free...

My wife was on one game, then my son was playing with it, he finish until maximum....:smokin:

Later when she grows up that we see leh! Nowadays almost every young kid I see, either have tablet to keep them busy.....:banghead::banghead:

I was using normal phone until it konk, so had to get smartphone. Good also, then when overseas can use wifi to connect what apps and viber to call for free...

Cuz modern parents some chose the easy way, kids cry, just pass them the smartphone or Ipad and switch on some games for them...u can start to observe more and more kids at the age of 3 or younger are having poor eyesight.

Playing Ipad is like putting ur face near the computer screen...

Yet kids eyes are developing when they are young, and yet exposing them to bright lights are gonna make their eyesight deteriorate prematurely.

Anyway, let's get back to Idiot Drivers. Smartphone and kids aside. :biggrin:

yesterday was driving at NPE, cucuked by a myvi. I moved over to the left had to brake coz slow myvi in the middle. another myvi zoomed past me on the left and right. so many myvissss

Myvi drivers are thinking their cars are LAGI Power. In addition, they may think their cars are very sporty because the car has many (fake) intakes and slots at bumper... hehehe

Idiots drivers comes in all sorts of cars. Worst are some of the rich fatts in BMWs and Mercedes think they own the road.....:banghead:

Sigh. This morning along Tmn Connaught, one stupid Myvi was speeding down the emergency lane to cut queue to go to Tun Razak Smart Tunnel way. When the basturd turned in he made the whole queue brake because of him cutting in. Then the dumbass BMW 5-series in front of me drove so bloody slowly and even hogged both inside and outside lanes in the corner to prevent me from overtaking him in the corner. No car in front of him and only me behind him also don't want to let me go.

This is why I hate taking the Connaught way to KL in the morning. Never fail to see superheroes and dumbasses every morning. I'd rather just take the 8km further way via Tasik Selatan and corner here corner there like a hero and enjoy my drive down to KL. At least it's more entertaining and Myvis can't corner for shit.

As the traffic light turned green, I accelerated slowly and saw this 1 ton lorry jumped the red light at Jalan Cheras near Taman Pertama. It was lucky for me and the biker in front because we saw it coming and it zoomed passing us - going to hell. Time: about 5pm

Sigh. This morning along Tmn Connaught, one stupid Myvi was speeding down the emergency lane to cut queue to go to Tun Razak Smart Tunnel way. When the basturd turned in he made the whole queue brake because of him cutting in. Then the dumbass BMW 5-series in front of me drove so bloody slowly and even hogged both inside and outside lanes in the corner to prevent me from overtaking him in the corner. No car in front of him and only me behind him also don't want to let me go.

This is why I hate taking the Connaught way to KL in the morning. Never fail to see superheroes and dumbasses every morning. I'd rather just take the 8km further way via Tasik Selatan and corner here corner there like a hero and enjoy my drive down to KL. At least it's more entertaining and Myvis can't corner for shit.

You drive your hero to work? If yes, go the long way......:driver::driver:

Yesterday in the newspaper, also have one who wrote in to complaint of idiot drivers. Not sure if one of ZTH members?:rolleyes:

yesterday was driving at NPE, cucuked by a myvi. I moved over to the left had to brake coz slow myvi in the middle. another myvi zoomed past me on the left and right. so many myvissss

I think you meant by "So many Idiots" :rofl: When you mention idiots, most of the time we would know what kind of car is that :laugh:

Myvi drivers are thinking their cars are LAGI Power. In addition, they may think their cars are very sporty because the car has many (fake) intakes and slots at bumper... hehehe

Lagi Power, Lagi Cepat Mati. Even a friend of mine who doesnt speed much, driving 1.5SE myvi, he also told me the car is very floating feeling when on high speed. Kinda scary. So, I don't know what balls they have when they speed in such car.

Some have quad exhaust too :rofl: Saw one at a paint shop, Lala sharp pointer GT Wing, (U could get your head stab through if u accidentally stand up right below it :stupid: )

But stock engine...:banghead: I thought at least YRV la :rofl:

Agree, like the 7 Series idiot who thinks he owns the road. Seen lots of such fat ass rich ppl in those cars never bother to turn on their signal.

But a lot of them corner like they think they are godlike :rofl:

As the traffic light turned green, I accelerated slowly and saw this 1 ton lorry jumped the red light at Jalan Cheras near Taman Pertama. It was lucky for me and the biker in front because we saw it coming and it zoomed passing us - going to hell. Time: about 5pm

LOL! The way u say it like announcing "Time of death, 5pm" :rofl:

Long time lurker, first time contributor...

Just and observation: McDonald's seems to be a magnet for idiot drivers / parkers...always notice a few cars parked out of line, wrong angle or plain stupidly parked between two slots.

• 20131020_111813.jpg
    20131020_111813.jpg
    119 KB · Views: 141
Long time lurker, first time contributor...

Just and observation: McDonald's seems to be a magnet for idiot drivers / parkers...always notice a few cars parked out of line, wrong angle or plain stupidly parked between two slots.

He wasn't parking la bro, he just wanna cross to the other side using the zebra crossing markers. :rofl:

Been lurking and reading, so this is my first time contributing here.

People complaint about being tailgated on the road. But is it considered inconsiderate to tailgate someone who is traveling at 60kmh on the fast lane? Would they rather I overtake them from the inner lane dangerously? :hmmmm:

Yes, luxury cars are the biggest road-hoggers on the road. Maybe because they think they pay more roadtax than other road users. So much power in their engine bay and they go at a max speed of 80kmh on the freeway fastlane.:banghead:

People complaint about being tailgated on the road. But is it considered inconsiderate to tailgate someone who is traveling at 60kmh on the fast lane? Would they rather I overtake them from the inner lane dangerously? :hmmmm:

Yes, luxury cars are the biggest road-hoggers on the road. Maybe because they think they pay more roadtax than other road users. So much power in their engine bay and they go at a max speed of 80kmh on the freeway fastlane.:banghead:

Try not to, some itchy arses will purposely hog the lane seeing u tailgating them. If can overtake then overtake, if not just 1 high beam is good enough. Turning on right signals is the most polite way but then not sure if they are smart enough to know what it means. Unless on those major highways like NSE then they understand.

prefer the twisties over jem

That is the slow drivers problem dy. 3rd lane are overtake lane man.