Go Kart!

WLA3366

Dear All,

Hi, it's our annual Go Kart Session again. All Altezza and X Altezza Driver are all welcome to participate. This time we going to do it bigger and we will have it with more activities along:-

1. Competition - Go Kart
2. Advance Driving Skills - Actual your car
3. Family Day Session - With foods and drinks for sure!

Please put in you name ASAP as we will arrange for the following:-

1. Day and date(usually Sunday)
2. Track booking
3. Trainer
4. and many more.

BUT first we would like to see the no. of PARTICIPANT!

I'm in...if the date and time is ok..

hmm no. of particapant is low... so maybe we will have a small gathering with go cart session... let you guy know this mondaY.

This will be a simple gathering without all the extraS. We play then we go yamcha or something.

Venue : Sepang Go Kart Circuit
Date : 9 / 5 / 09
Time : 3pm

Remarks :
1. Bring your own helmet (if possible)
2. Bring your own tools (e.g. knee pad or else, suit or else)
3. Bring your own chick/cheerleader.

Cheers everyone.

Lam 012 2122682 :rofl:

hmmm not that i dun want... its actually pack of ppl and then the track is a bit cacat!