Go-Karting Session for Altezza Owners

wah lau relagated to kiddy kart.... haiz... what to do ... first timer....no choice... haizzzz

pity clipguy la...has to ride the kiddy kart too horrr..

nvm bushidofang...doesn't matter kiddy kart or not...at end of the day, it comes to skill right?? hehehe

guys + gals, so what's the confirm details for this much discussed outing? Probably you guys would confirm it during tonight's TT. I will not be able to make as I have to work. Can sms me the time and venue once confirm. tx

Dear guys,

YES is a confirm Karting Session, I heard a lots of guys dun really know the place instead. I would suggest to have a gather up instead of individual reaching there. Perhaps we gather at SAME place as our friday TT then we leave at a shoot.

How is that?

Lam

And also...

Simple Itenery
1. Gathering
2. Optional - REFER SUGGESTION
3. To track
4. Karting
5. Rest
6. Refreshment
7. Back - if anyone got plan to go anywhere else, please refer to the personal (E.g- Half cut shop, ICE shop, Tuning shop, Shopping, Cinema and etc)
8. Prepare yourself for the ugly MONDAY

GENERAL:-

Day: Sunday
Date: 20th May
Time: 11am or 3pm
Venue: Shah Alam Track (Opposite Shah Alam Stadium)

For those who want to go in a group/ Don’t know where the Stadium is:-
Gathering Venue: TT(same as our usual gathering area)
Time: 10.15am and leaving by 10.30am
or
2.15pm and leaving by 2.30pm

Suggestion:-
1. If morning, lets us have earlier gathering, perhaps breakfast
2. If afternoon, then lunch then

Note:-
1. We need someone to lead the way for those who don't know the Stadium is? Any Volunteer
2. Please bring/wear a long sleeve shirt, because the ekzos is near to your right arm. We don't want you to get burn by the ekzos.
3. Sun Block if you scare of getting dark or cancer.
4. PLEASE do not race on the road while on the way to Stadium.
5. No alcohol please... ha-ha
6. YES, this is a friendly game not to take it so serious until you injured yourself.

Thank You

Very good suggestion bro. But what if those who knows the place like me and my dad? We're nearer to the track than our TT place.. If you want we can lead you guys there??

For the long sleeve shirt thingy only applies to those driving 100CC.. It's the radiator you're talking about.. kena once man.. damn pain and left with a scar.. damn it lol..

Hhahahha can't wait! bro, pm me what time we should confirm the time lah.. try and call Ash and see??

Okay guys...we have confirmed the time for the go-karting outing at 2.00pm on Sunday 20th May 2007.
We will be meeting up in front of Subang Parade at 1.00 - 1.30pm before proceeding to the go kart track at the Shah Alam stadium.
Anyone who is interested to join us but does not know how to get there..pls meet up with us at Subang Parade ..on the main road in front...

lol. just when im going to post..

Anyway, can't seem to edit my first post. So i'll just update it here.

Hello fellas.
Yesterday during the TT all of us that are there is going to hold a go-kart session.
So here's the details:-

Time: 2PM

NOTE:-
We're going to gather up at Subang Parade at 1PM before we leave for the track. So please be punctual to be at Subang Parade and then we'll leave as everyone is there already. We'll have a checklist of people who put their names here to see if all has come.

Thanks. Any enquiries can call bro Ivan/Lam

So, please bring money and join us there.

Going to update for more info.

Attendees:
1) WLA3366
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy
5) nickleesoo
6) Ash - doughnut specialist.
7) rinagi

Please fill in the copy and paste with adding in your name.. thanks

Both you should be the president/ Leader!!!

Update...just to put in some phone no. as you guys can get hold of us

lol. just when im going to post..

Anyway, can't seem to edit my first post. So i'll just update it here.

Hello fellas.
Yesterday during the TT all of us that are there is going to hold a go-kart session.
So here's the details:-

Time: 2PM

NOTE:-
We're going to gather up at Subang Parade at 1PM before we leave for the track. So please be punctual to be at Subang Parade and then we'll leave as everyone is there already. We'll have a checklist of people who put their names here to see if all has come.

Thanks. Any enquiries can call bro Ivan/Lam

So, please bring money and join us there.

Going to update for more info.

Attendees:
1) WLA3366 - Lam 012 2122 682
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy
5) nickleesoo
6) Ash - doughnut specialist.
7) rinagi
8) Hairul - The Joker
9) Hans - Sound like Tokyo Drift actor only; fyi - he is our photographer that day
10)

Please fill in the copy and paste with adding in your name.. thanks

nolah, see how you photograph your car in putrajaya also can see you're pro already haha..

Okay guys...
Have spoken to the lady boss of City Karting and tomorrow is a GO..
I have inform her that there will be 10-12 of us coming and she says no prob. They have enough working kart for us.
Hey Daniel..good news..they have XXL seats for you too...hehehe.
Hopefully tomorrow won't be too many people around...

wahhaha. today was great lah.. all goes well.. But doughnut man not there, Hairul not there.. cis. Hans.. waiting for the pic lah.. haha. Thanks for being the photographer. good job man. haha.

hahaha......guys....... think something wrong with my camera....... photos came out a bit grainy.....but still ok....... wait for me to upload ya.......

ppl,

here's the photos.......

http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2091961252

any personal request pls PM me.......the file size has been reduced....

Hansc..great pictures...thanks for your contribution to the outing bro.
Maybe you can burn it on a CD and pass it to me this coming TT on Friday and we can make copies and pass it around to the others.

It was a great outing and everyone (including the kids and ladies) all had fun.
For those guys & gals that missed this outing..don't worry..we are planning another one...hehehe...all kena poison already...

For those that turn up..Lam & partner..Steven & Co..Nick & Co..Brian..Daniel..Hansc & partner..Wendy..Micheal...and the taikor from Trial William & Wan..thanks for making this a successful and great outing.

Write your reply...