Go-Karting Session for Altezza Owners

Thanks Too

To : for those who attended the Karting Gathering;

Thanks a million, it was a great game with great professional driver/ instructor, beginner, amature and ladies driver...

Hans - Prof. Photographer with a supportive partner
Eddie - Great father.
Steven and childrens - Like Homer Simpson, lovely.
William - Professional driver; can't bit his skills
Willam another half and quarter - Nice photo, cute one too...
Wan - Best instructor
Eddie Sons - New Warrior; "What do you meant by kiddie cart dad!"
Daniel - Funny driver... I know you can do better then that; trying to keep his skill from us
Nick - Can't even beat his cornering
Nick bro's - Dangerous people... haha... I meant on track
Micheal - I thought he shift house but also turn out that day... great great
Brian - Adrenalin rusher, way to go my man; thou you are changing your car...sob
Wendy - You never believe your eye... She is infected by the kart and she is fast!!!
Kym - haha... but i know she is fast on her ALTEZZA ride... In fact I can't beat her
Lam - Im aching here and there... getting older already...

I hope I did not miss out anyone, right? For those who FFK - sad la ha... BTW we are planning to have another game session this coming weekend;

WHAT GAME? haha... you will only be notified on this FRIDAY TT night. Another exciting games awaiting you...

Cheers

Ivan / Lam:retarded:

Ivan/Lam: Thanks lah bro haha.. good report =P. You're no less than good yourself. Anyway, body aches after go-karting is common. I'm having blue backs on my back and my arm aches.. so don't worry. You're still young lah..
We must bincang you know.. whats the next one.. but sure got another time go-kart lah.. this time one shot whack 100CC. haha..

Hans: Bro, any chance we can get to see the pics full size?

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/355/1002114wj5.jpg

Look..who is the hare and who is the tortoise..???

http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/8366/1002109fx1.jpg

Hey..why only 2 kart when there is 4 of us?? Anyone want to toss a coin to see who go first..???

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/9307/1002110cb2.jpg

VVrroomm..Vrrroommm...apasal jam ahh..quick..open the gate.. I want to be Michael Schumacer...vroommm..

hey

Mana ada orang pakai kasut kulit untuk track...uhuh

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/9307/1002110cb2.jpg

VVrroomm..Vrrroommm...apasal jam ahh..quick..open the gate.. I want to be Michael Schumacer...vroommm..

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/2666/1002117as0.jpg

Ohhh..no one wants to play with me...shucks..shouldn't have let the guys know that I have done this before....oooo

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/8516/1002118jp9.jpg

Woohhh..hold on tiger!!.The green light is not on yet...!!!

Hey where did you get the full pics?? is that from Hans's cam or our cam?? o_O lol

Dear : Fren and Members;

Just some suggestions, if happen that this Friday TT turn out that the MAIN itenary for Weekend is not ON so we will go for another session of Karting...

hmmm... seem like I got poison...

Cheers

Ivan

Dudes & Dudettes:
Hansc: Yeah sorry didn't realise that the dates on the pics.. ahha..

Ivan: Bro.. looks like you're poisoned already haha.. damn 'chi-kik' right?? I would also support for go-kart if the main thing happens not to be on.. So after this if another session whack 100CC all the way lah? haha.. we'll see how it goes in this coming TT.. =)

Greytezza: The pic quality is not all bad.. Looks like everyone is poisoned.. haha

nice pics, bro...nice collection of tezzas as well...thks for sharing...

YEah... Dart poison...

Have to let KYM drive more on track as i notice when i site on her ride, she is still not alert enough on her sides. This may also help her to responce faster on the road(NOT ILLEGAL RACING), once she can manage on track, I guess on the road is not an issue.

At least let her know how to drift, under and over steer technic on different situations... right right...

Hmmm..family day in Genting Highlands maybe...with the hot weather these days..maybe the cool air at the "san teng" will be welcoming for a change...
Anyway..just my thoughts...hehehe

I also agree on Genting haha.. Like Skyline owners.. sometimes they have their TT in genting one... So when lah? hhaha