Go-Karting Session for Altezza Owners

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Hello fellas.
Yesterday during the TT all of us that are there is going to hold a go-kart session.
So here's the details:-

Day: Sunday
Date: 20th May
Time: (Yet to be confirmed)
Venue: Shah Alam Track (Opposite Shah Alam Stadium)

So, please bring money and join us there. :_:

Going to update for more info.

Attendees:
1) WLA3366
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy

Please fill in the copy and paste with adding in your name.. thanks.:_:

The place is called City Karting.
Go to CITYKARTING.COM and check out their website. There is a location map too for those who does not know where it is..

Attendees:
1) WLA3366
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy
5) nickleesoo

wow

Ash will be going too...

BTW You should be our president already, don't you think

Cheers

Ivan / Lam

Hey nick..welcome aboard..anyone else wants to join in and make this a fun outing for the Altezza Club ..hehehe...don't lah always teh tarik saja...
Attendees:
1) WLA3366
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy
5) nickleesoo
6) Ash - doughnut specialist.

stepwyew: not coming ah?? lol.. ya 4 pot shud be enough haha. super stopping power haha!

WLA3366: oh yeahh... i put Ash's name in but it didnt appear in? o_O nvm.. doughnut specialist in already haha..!

Wah..if fix 4pot onto the kart..when he brake hard at the chicane we can see nick flying like superman lah...hehehe..

Can I still join?

Attendees:
1) WLA3366
2) Greytezza
3) bushidofang
4) clipguy
5) nickleesoo
6) Ash - doughnut specialist.
7) rinagi

sorry guys, can't make it this weekend. I'll be away ......hopefully next time can.

rinagi: we don't see why not.. join in.. bring lotsa cash =p

black-tezza: aww. cannot taste ur famous acceleration dust already.

wah! u guys cha me kau kau la! step, don't forjet, u also got 4 pot le but u should also have very nice set of seating arragement now........ ha ha ha

My 4 potter is not universal , where else yours is mah ...........hahahahaha

i will come and support......not racing......hehehe

hahahah.......weight disadvantage......

oh my.... all the tai kors coming.
i drive like sissy only.... shy la......really looking forward to this weekend!

clipguy, you're one of the tai kors lah haha.. i will be the youngest and noobest there lah... haha..

Yeah..bushidofang will be driving the kiddy kart...he is underage..:)
Maybe clipguy can join him..hehehe