Go-Karting Session for Altezza Owners

guys count me in for this weekend sunday coz i'll be back this weekend....yahooooOOO after a week away!

damn it ...i missed out the fun last weekend...:(

don't worry lah haha.. our guys kena poison already.. sure got another time one.. =P

Hmmm...

Sure if we did not go for the others programme...

Check it out tonight.

Cheers

Ivan

my colleague knows the boss there...like a childhood fren. Will ask him whether can help us to get a group discount on it.

Guys and gals...it is another great go kart outing for the group again..hehehe.
This time we had to go a little bit further than the shah alam stadium coz the kart circuit at Shah Alam was "Pau" already.

So no choice..we had to drive all the way to the Sepang Kart circuit. But it was well worth the drive. They had longer straights and better karts ( but same price lah..)

This time round we were joined by Austin (MIG Pilot..hehehe like the helmet bro), Hairul, Lam,bushidofang,Steven & Co, Wendy & Co,Brian & Co...did I forget anyone else..

Truely another great fun outing at the track...hey Daniel..we miss you at the track lah...

CHEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRssssssssssssss

Grey
- Right another great games. Haha... I crashed the kart... But is my fault la that i did not expect that the rear wheel is that wide, paid RM100 for it, but still great...

Bushi - Do you have any aching? I dun feel any... Im good as a horse.

All- The kart is superb there and no shaking loose nuts. but the tyre is a bit too hard as MASUK corner it wont grip much... Let's us next time play there then Shah Alam because it is no one there, better kart, no people kacau kacau... I also taken the PIC name card as we can have more 100 kart if we want to play there again...

wah nice.. so nex time call first lah.. all 'chai chai' play 100CC haha.. for me i have no aching now.. the karts there were great man.

oh yeah austin, nice helmet.

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/8803/1002100xd1.jpg

You cannot catch the fast & furious ......