Idiot Drivers

Long time lurker, first time contributor...

Just and observation: McDonald's seems to be a magnet for idiot drivers / parkers...always notice a few cars parked out of line, wrong angle or plain stupidly parked between two slots.

Wah! this one double cacat loh.......:banghead::banghead:

Malaysian self improvise...Left Lane now become fast lane and fast lane is slow lane...u observe and u can see LDP is one of the best example :rofl:

I used to travel to work faster on the left lane on the Federal Highway....:driver:

Probably they think they are in US.....:banghead:

I used to travel to work faster on the left lane on the Federal Highway....:driver:

Same case. :hahaha: But once almost crash into a bulldozer. -.- Was speeding then suddenly saw that slow thing. Damn.

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

Long time lurker, first time contributor...

Just and observation: McDonald's seems to be a magnet for idiot drivers / parkers...always notice a few cars parked out of line, wrong angle or plain stupidly parked between two slots.

McD jalan pahang issit??? :biggrin:

keyword is: minion :rofl:

If left lane clear still okay, but in a Highway, sometimes a 3 lane NSE also can jam due to road hoggers on the right lane...really du lan at times...

Then when u want to overtake on the far left lane also need to see ahead if there are any cars to do so. Later end up kena block off by a slow car on left lane....

But many times, left lane is clear as shit and right lane is slow...I had to overtake from far left lane...
Pathetic but these are majority Malaysian Drivers...

The most epic when highway jams badly and you're cursing in the car and banging your head on the steering asking why jam....you open your WAZE and check it tells you got accidents (Oh OK you said) and as you slowly creep towards the accident site only to find out its an accident on the opposite site and your side just clear up after the accident site.....TROLLED!!!

Ya usually I use waze to check, but twice was on my side, and opposite side this time no jam. I guess major Highways like NSE opposite seldom jam, but chances are majority Malaysians always "Stop & Stare".

Then all start using emergency lanes.

Ya usually I use waze to check, but twice was on my side, and opposite side this time no jam. I guess major Highways like NSE opposite seldom jam, but chances are majority Malaysians always "Stop & Stare".

Then all start using emergency lanes.

i witnessed one sick asshole jam brake in an open road just to see accident on the other side

If left lane clear still okay, but in a Highway, sometimes a 3 lane NSE also can jam due to road hoggers on the right lane...really du lan at times...

Then when u want to overtake on the far left lane also need to see ahead if there are any cars to do so. Later end up kena block off by a slow car on left lane....

But many times, left lane is clear as shit and right lane is slow...I had to overtake from far left lane...
Pathetic but these are majority Malaysian Drivers...

Travel quite a few times back from Ipoh, driving 110kph on left lane. Middle lane many doing 80 to 90kph...:banghead::banghead:

Saw 1 Idiot driver last night as well...Silver Myvi 1.3SE (1st Gen) WWS 6929.
Cause everyone to brake a few times because of his inconsiderate attitude in changing lanes and cutting into lanes without signals.

In fact he might cause an accident for making the car behind him brake suddenly due to him cutting in without signal. Not once but many times observe the way he drives behind him....idiot.

Expect people to read his mind..really hope 1 day he meet a Kopi o license or Trucks that didnt see him cutting in without signal would ram into his ass.

i witnessed one sick asshole jam brake in an open road just to see accident on the other side

Maybe he would like to see and experience an accident himself in his own car...:laugh:
Having those reckless Bus or Truck tailing him, he will be gone...:stupid:

JMQ 9058 Myvi
JKV 2446
CCN 3394 Camry
WYS 3911 Cerato brake like s***
WWW 9416 White Viva fly car like driving Lambo.
WYR 9312
WTR 4501

Celaka these drivers.

today around 7pm, when me and my friends otw back using the Duke highway entering the NKVE. The traffic was so bad at the toll and hardly move. And this ffing busted young guy driving his daddy's M3 coming from Duta. he was from the left lane going to the smarttag lane which is all the way on the right side. Show off busted, some more wearing racing glove green color and he expect everyone to give way to him. F#$K him lahh, he thinks is his daddy's road. respect other users lahh, que like everyone else. if he enter slowly is fine but masuk like jackass. everyone is queuing like shit. If i have Pick up truck, most probably ill just block his way and high beam at his window. F#$ktard. After he manage enter the smarttag, he speed off like shit. BMW M3 E93, White in color, side mirror orange. the license plate is from Johor.