Idiot Drivers

Hyades:
Bro, White Signal lights still okay..hate ppl with red signal lights...no brains or what? :stupid:

Why not they make their signal light red and then brake lights white and also when brake, reverse light will turn on too...make that red as well...numbskulls these ppl really...:stupid:

The dumbest thing of all these lights mods is ppl who mod their cars to brake with their reverse light on...:adore: really kiasu ppl...

Really so afraid of death might as well stay off the road...

What to do, that bugger no money. Then my dad said forget about it when I called him. Feel like carrying his bike and place it inside my boot...sell off to scrap metals also at least can get RM50 since he can't even pay me RM50.

I can still remember how that old heck look like..felt like giving him a punch since he said he hit his chest and if got anything wrong with him he will remember me..shud give him real pain. But what for? What goes around comes around.

Met another idiot yesterday too, at PWTC side. There was a tour bus stopping at the left lane then i switch my signal on to cut to the right lane. There were only 2 lanes. So, this bloody brainless kancil driver with his gf in the car refused to let me pass. I'm not even cutting queue. But I manage to squeeze through in the end...

Then, when i keep back to my left lane, he was kinda frustrated that I manage to squeeze through I assumed. He rev all the way with his SLK and cut in front of me and stop for a while. I was expecting that he gonna do that. So, i was prepared and brake slowly and to a halt. Gave him a long honk then he went back to his lane..tried to make me make an emergency stop but got no balls to totally stop in front of me...driving a stupid run down SLK wanna LCLY adi...drive the real SLK then how?

How low mentality can one be? :stupid:

Stared at him and drive off...this type of ppl odd to get whack one day...:mad:

For a while I thought you were mad at a Merc driver... these guys, not worth wasting our time and energy fighting with them bro.

Let others waste their energy, become only a spectator and try to enjoy the show :biggrin:

For a while I thought you were mad at a Merc driver... these guys, not worth wasting our time and energy fighting with them bro.

Let others waste their energy, become only a spectator and try to enjoy the show :biggrin:

Lol! Yup, Merc doing that, then it must be just a driver. :rofl:
SLK = Super Laju Kancil ma..for his case la...

He dare to do it cuz ppl like him dun even treasure rides like treasuring their wife/gf. His SLK is so damn run down that can be send for scrap metals la...:thefinger:

That's why I ignored him and drive off...no time to waste and stain my hand with dirty bloods...
Usually it is known as Small Little Kancil, Kelisa, & Kenari :biggrin:

This could be one of those students studying at MMU, seen couple of them driving like farks here in CJ, most of the crashes at the bends here are also involving them..
Thanks for the head up Kevin, will keep my eyes open for this fella...

---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

This afternoon at this Guthrie Highway after exiting from Kg Baru Subang heading towards Shah Alam, I saw something that I thought could only happen in small towns or kampungs...:eek:

This is what I saw, a blue Savvy was traveling with two kids leaning out of its left front and back window enjoying the ride, that's right, half of their body is leaning out..It was on the second lane and i was also on the second lane approaching..
as I was approaching with cruising speed, the Savvy even overtook a Myvi that was going slow on the second lane and with the kids still leaning out of the window..
As I came closer, I overtook the Savvy from the third lane at the speed of around 130 km/h, so it means that the Savvy must be traveling at least around 120km/h or more. I gave the driver short glance as I overtook him, just to see what kinda idiot would put kids life in such danger...
Guess what he did, after that he even try to match my speed and to overtake me from the left?!?...:stupid:, my speedo was reading at 140km/h at that time...
After that I just tekan kaw kaw and left him behind, cannot bear to see such idiots...Raya is coming soon but still...sigh
Really regret that I didn't took any picture to email to the authorities...

nah.. he works there.. i shall get a pic of the place and post up the pic when i go there.. hehe

He dare to do it cuz ppl like him dun even treasure rides like treasuring their wife/gf. His SLK is so damn run down that can be send for scrap metals la...:thefinger:

That's why I ignored him and drive off...no time to waste and stain my hand with dirty bloods...

When I say "these guys not worth the fight" I actually meant 'idiot drivers', not 'Merc drivers'... I have friends driving Mercs hahaha...

Don't use the SLK thingy too much bro, afraid later K-Car lovers will hunt you down... then you have to race with K-Cars every day, petrol gone lor hahaha...

SLK oso mean SWEET Little Kancil!!
pewweett but driving like hell..
haihhh..:hmmmm:

SLK = Solo Lady Killer?

When I say "these guys not worth the fight" I actually meant 'idiot drivers', not 'Merc drivers'... I have friends driving Mercs hahaha...

Don't use the SLK thingy too much bro, afraid later K-Car lovers will hunt you down... then you have to race with K-Cars every day, petrol gone lor hahaha...
Haha! Bro, ya i mean to say Mercs drivers usually wont risk their ride la...not that they drive like that la hehe!

As for the SLK, girls taught me that LOL! They keep saying that until I dunno what is it, then they tell me what it means cuz they drive kelisa. :rofl:

So, i guess not really insulting them la. :smile:

Yup, Sweet Little Kancil or Kelisa. Can also be Sexy Little Kancil xD

mine is stock std cannot afford to change like u.. :bawling:

im x even driving a perdana...cant even afford one...

haha, dun worry, it only costs rm2.40 for 2 light bulbs....cos the signal cover already
white.....dun worry, in future u will afford......maybe even nicer & powerful than mine...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

Hyades:
Bro, White Signal lights still okay..hate ppl with red signal lights...no brains or what? :stupid:

Why not they make their signal light red and then brake lights white and also when brake, reverse light will turn on too...make that red as well...numbskulls these ppl really...:stupid:

The dumbest thing of all these lights mods is ppl who mod their cars to brake with their reverse light on...:adore: really kiasu ppl...

Really so afraid of death might as well stay off the road...

SF,
the worst ive encountered was a wira using white rear lamps.....its very glaring when at traffic lights....white rear lights was banned few yrs ago...but till today still got ppl dare to use it...

Time to share some photos adi...:biggrin:

Guess what's wrong with the photo. :smile:

DSC01086.jpg
[/IMG]

haha...sf always free wan la......
the myvi overshot the parking box is it? got hadiah ka bro hehe....

the white myvi park too inside?? the convertion of brake light to reverse light really irritate me, got a proper brake like dun 1, wan change here change thr..they tot tis is very special convertion

i've been here wat...no time post la...bz with work. too many projects...too little ppl. Danz oso ot rite yesterday?

the B1 horse get to the finish line 1st, following by the C6...
the the number will open in come soon is 8146.... must buy...:love:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

Anyone hates car with white signal and white brake lights or with red signal lights?
my front signal light is white but blinkin in amber...:biggrin:

Danz:
Hadiah is I will help u barbecue my secret recipe chicken wings la...very crunchy one...:rofl:

Mick87, arturo and JIN: Here is the answer..the myvi is not the 1st one. The 2nd time I came down, 2 other cars park the white myvi space adi...and end up as a 3 space parking lot. Malaysians really creative one...

Just cuz is near the Hotel Lift, they lazy to walk or find other parking.

DSC01085.jpg

Answers are simple: Handicap in their brains.

how far us malaysia has change. cause people problem, also want blame other.... i yaaa im soo sad.. some how we should check are they malaysian authentic or not. make think they are freakin alien bro...

i once face almost same situation. my that time brand new perdana v6 back in 2004, was bangged by idiot lady driving gen2 lak from the rear side. never say sorry want to argue. we argue 4 1hour ( make me want to smack her face ). ask her in the arguement lets go to polis station la. also dont want. idiot lady driver ask me to pay her gentwolak shit in which hit my car.

she said she want to call her hubby. i talk to idiottaa mofo hubby of her. btw is a taxi driver.

the hubby want to settle with payment of rm200 max. & say its only a perdana maaa..

damn 6 years guess idiot driver have grown large & proud. seriously should promote goverment to do something

cont: i like WTH Rm200 & its just a perdana!!!! ( of mind that was on phone conversation )
+ ( Hubby Also Idiot with no balls )

i said F*%K you SOB.

i make report & fix my car my self. ( mind that damage cost me RM1000 if EON or RM900 is sent to Proton )

i included that the idiot driver did not get away easy. report i make was accident & report her ass road rage bully driver. ( pull some cable not included )

she got what she deserve.

Danz:
Hadiah is I will help u barbecue my secret recipe chicken wings la...very crunchy one...:rofl:

Mick87, arturo and JIN: Here is the answer..the myvi is not the 1st one. The 2nd time I came down, 2 other cars park the white myvi space adi...and end up as a 3 space parking lot. Malaysians really creative one...

Just cuz is near the Hotel Lift, they lazy to walk or find other parking.

DSC01085.jpg

Answers are simple: Handicap in their brains.
tak bleh tahan dy... reach hotel dy....:love::love::love: