Idiot Drivers

SF....they rushing to go hotel mah...the girl booked by hour wat. spend 1 hour looking for parking oni left 2 hour to settle business. u oso park very near the lift mah...oso in a rush issit?

Jin...u here to teman him wat.

E-CB3-666...no need argue much with them..they dowan pay, take photo n their IC details n just make report loh. claim their insurance n then they rugi at NCD n police saman. stupid ppl. bang ppl still wanna fight.

wat will they learn..??

"..those driver/rider all cibai stupid 1, cause me accident dy still wanna argue with me.."...:mad::rofl:

SF....they rushing to go hotel mah...the girl booked by hour wat. spend 1 hour looking for parking oni left 2 hour to settle business. u oso park very near the lift mah...oso in a rush issit?

E-CB3-666...no need argue much with them..they dowan pay, take photo n their IC details n just make report loh. claim their insurance n then they rugi at NCD n police saman. stupid ppl. bang ppl still wanna fight.

correct bro. hmm how this type of idiot driver go to sleep & wake up everyday ya?:nurse:

Subra_Fantastic said:
DSC01085.jpg

Wira SE rims spotted :idea:

Danz:
Hadiah is I will help u barbecue my secret recipe chicken wings la...very crunchy one...:rofl:

Mick87, arturo and JIN: Here is the answer..the myvi is not the 1st one. The 2nd time I came down, 2 other cars park the white myvi space adi...and end up as a 3 space parking lot. Malaysians really creative one...

Just cuz is near the Hotel Lift, they lazy to walk or find other parking.

DSC01085.jpg

Answers are simple: Handicap in their brains.

if i were him, i will get myself a handicap sticker stick on the window front and back, then act like u really a handicap walking slowly, dragging ur leg everytime u wan to park on the handicap spot.

Mana ada, not that near also, even if I found a near parking spot to park, at least is a proper parking spots for ppl who is not handicap ma :biggrin:

if i were him, i will get myself a handicap sticker stick on the window front and back, then act like u really a handicap walking slowly, dragging ur leg everytime u wan to park on the handicap spot.
Yes, some ppl just dunno how to think and be more considerate to those who need that particular parking spots more than they do.

They are fortunate that they are not handicap and have legs and hands. If they are not using it properly, might as well give to those who can make good use of it. Suddenly, if a handicap customer happen to be staying in that hotel, he may need to find some other parking spots that might be quite far away for him.

Haih...malaysians...:banghead:

Here's my contribution.

Kinda fed up with some dumb asses who causes inconvenience to other people just to please their selfish act. This happen EVERYTIME i went to Jusco Tebrau City in Johor Bahru. *sigh*

DSC01728.jpg

I have a question, those places like Tesco, has painted like a family logo on the parking, I wonder, if you carry more than 2 or 3 people, does it count as a family parking then?

Or you have to show up in an MPV or SUV then count as one, its confusing what to declare as a family parking

Kevin Lee,

Its for parents who brought along their kids for shopping. A good way to let them parked near the entrance so that the parents wont have to worry about their kids running around while walking towards the entrance.

Good answer, because I'm such a big kid myself, that I have a driving license and I drive and I ferry my folks, so I wonder does that count too. But yeah the painted lines on the parking space is often ignored, but I would never park it on a disabled parking ever

Parking at disabled parking lots is bad enough but some dumbass couldn't be bothered like the photo BoxCarRacer posted. By making extra parking lots at a place that you are not allowed to park.

Real ass...:mad:

i'm busy with 1 GSR-CK-4G93T-Sohai... his car worth for rm700k 1...

aahaha..i know who is that.......the fella england veli gud wan...:stupid:

---------- Post added at 12:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------

I have a question, those places like Tesco, has painted like a family logo on the parking, I wonder, if you carry more than 2 or 3 people, does it count as a family parking then?

Or you have to show up in an MPV or SUV then count as one, its confusing what to declare as a family parking

i also park there frequently, cos i got baby, & wife is pregnant....unless u have 1 or more kids than u are able to park there.......if u ferry your grandparents that cant be able to walk far or using walking stick , u are able to park at the disabled.....but must inform the guard, on non peak hrs......

the B1 horse get to the finish line 1st, following by the C6...
the the number will open in come soon is 8146.... must buy...:love:

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

my front signal light is white but blinkin in amber...:biggrin:

im just wondering, what if its a mustang, most american cars have red signal lamps, it is legal, but when it comes to malaysia, it becomes illegal, lol

such as this video

YouTube - 2011 mustang sequential tail lighting 2011

This mustang signal, at least can see clearly leh..those wira and perdana one can't really see der lo at night...especially wira stock tail lights with red signal light...:banghead:

haha well, i guess they dont care, lor, maybe should ask them to pasang mustang sequential lights, lol! but yeah he had to convert original red to amber later on in the video, haha

no la, jatuh from bed... stupid hotel's bed too soft dy...:banghead:

can, its legal, cos its come from factory... just like HID in camry or merz...:biggrin:

Aiyo bro, shud choose those bed that is harder one la...

btw, The girl must be damn good. Can sit until you bounce of the bed. :rofl: :laugh: