Idiot Drivers

most of them dun even know wat shld call that light... some say "Double-Signal" & some say "Emergency Lights"...
to them, its the Emergency lights more than anything... so, use when Emergency loo...

most of them dun even know wat shld call that light... some say "Double-Signal" & some say "Emergency Lights"...
to them, its the Emergency lights more than anything... so, use when Emergency loo...

So it means, when it rains heavily, their balls shrink and too afraid to drive or fear of being bang from behind is consider as an emergency. So, lets turn on the emergency light says the idiot.

1 Idiot switch on the "EMERGENCY LIGHT" end up it will lead the rest of the idiots behind to follow...:adore: :adore: :adore:

1 idiot will always lead another...:hmmmm:

hazard lights should only be used when yr car is unable to move or u need to stop where it isnt safe...not cos u scared other ppl bang yr car cos heavy rain. kiasu thinking.

the most dangerous is 'those who' saw ppl put on signal prepare to switch lane, then 'those who' will suddenly pedal to metal with honk & high beam after that brake very hard to get not more than 1 inch from 'their' front bumper to the rear bumper of the front car...

it happens to me many times when im about to switch lane either to the left or right with signal on, those car on other lane will accerlerate faster when saw u about to switch lane and sometimes even honk u summore show u his middle finger jus to block u from changing lane, even sumtimes motorbike when u trying to switch lane, the bike travel on the lane will honk u and even shouted at u just becos u wan switch lane and block their way.

hope this fella goes to jail & then ass got gay fella play... damn stoopid. thought kancil was smart like you tag does goes to show. driver fail big time.

this morning when i was on the way to my in law hse, was using MRR2, there were roadworks going on, they close 2 lanes, only 1 lane for traffic, that time was 6am, so not many cars on the road, as i was cruising on the 1 lane this bloody black new camry came behind, cucuk & flash me.......i was like WTF, there is only 1 lane, be patient....lucky my wife & kid was with me....if not ah, i will jam my brakes & get the bastard to pay.......but then i slowed down to irritate him, he finally got irritated & went on the other lane that was closed, on the semi paved road.ahahaa..........i saw all the stones from the paved road flying everywhere......

it happens to me many times when im about to switch lane either to the left or right with signal on, those car on other lane will accerlerate faster when saw u about to switch lane and sometimes even honk u summore show u his middle finger jus to block u from changing lane, even sumtimes motorbike when u trying to switch lane, the bike travel on the lane will honk u and even shouted at u just becos u wan switch lane and block their way.

1. Lane-changer Hunters
These guys will hunt down drivers who are in the midst of changing lane. Doesn't matter if the driver who wants to change lane is still a distance away: these 'hunters' will quickly accelerate their car to close down on their victim and proceed to give a meaty honk as if those poor chap just insulted their mother. I always point out to my wife that it turns out that most of these hunter-type are: women. My wife will bark back that I was just being discriminative and stereotypical. But hey, there's a reason why the word 'gentleman' exists right? Thank God for us fathers who still raise their sons to be gentlemen.

2. Biker Honkers
Well, there's a reason why Malaysia has a high number of road deaths: when we point to a road with 3 lanes, it actually have 7 lanes. Geddit? No room whatsoever for error and to manouevre (avoid potholes etc.): you might end up killing a biker.

Lol! I have come across myself, he knocked my car at the side then still wanna dscolded that stupid guy on his kap cai...knock me somemore say I'm wrong. Then argue until he almost burst into tears...ask him give me his IC refused pula...say no money la this and that.

Then later on, i thought of letting it go and just let him go. In the end, wanna threaten me back, bugger said "i hit my chest on my bike u know...if anything wrong to me arr I'm gonna remember ur number plate..."

Ignored him and drive off...:stupid:

see... 1 more leng lui disappear in this world dy... cos of that guy's idiotic thinking/driving...
cause the innocents Waja driver cacat for the rest of his life & over thousand ppls jammed kao kao in the middle of midnight.... waste ppls petrol, waste ppls money & time...

I agreed...it makes ppls jammed kao kao in the middle of midnight.... waste ppls petrol, waste ppls money & time...
Pity the Waja driver...he was Wangan-ing so syok then suddenly this stupid Kancil boy blocking the Waja's way just to make an illegal U-Turn....Haih~ Dah hilang dua kaki pulak tu...

STUPID KID...U THINK YOUR KANCIL'S BODY CAN HOLD THE WANGAN WAJA'S IMPACT AH!!!
BUT WE DAMN HAPPY COZ YOU'RE DEAD ALREADY!

these ppl are colour blind la Danz...they react by blink blink ler...thats y traffic light red light oso dunno how to stop cos dunno whats red.

Lol! I have come across myself, he knocked my car at the side then still wanna dscolded that stupid guy on his kap cai...knock me somemore say I'm wrong. Then argue until he almost burst into tears...ask him give me his IC refused pula...say no money la this and that.

Then later on, i thought of letting it go and just let him go. In the end, wanna threaten me back, bugger said "i hit my chest on my bike u know...if anything wrong to me arr I'm gonna remember ur number plate..."

Ignored him and drive off...:stupid:

Exactly what he wished you to do: drive off and let him off the hook!

I remember once I was driving down the MRR2. Can still remember that time I was back from track day with my friend in another car. The MRR2 was jam-packed and crawling, y'all know lar Pandan area there a bit cacat the flyover, don't know who designed it. Suddenly I saw from my side mirror, this biker, going so unbelievably fast (relatively, on a road so packed with vehicles), it was as if he was boasting "look at me, I'm riding a cheap bike but still can go faster than y'all car drivers. Y'all so dumb to buy expensive cars but still stuck in jam!" Really one! His body language and the way he rode his bike just burst with sense of pride!

Suddenly... the car on the right lane, just in front of me, gave signal and turned a wheel. Turned the wheel oni... not even blocking the bike. The bike braked, skidded and fell right in front of my car! The biker fella quickly got up, and proceeded to give one helluva dramatic earful to the driver of the car on my right, hands raised and all!

You know what, I realized later that this was the only time that I don't have any sympathy to an accident 'victim'! I just sat, waited and enjoyed the comedy ahahahahaha... God, forgive me...

really ar???good to him spun...

later if i happen to saw this guy sure i want to try oso....2corner exit fro p'jaya to serdang hospital was really good spot...haha....bikin malu neo-T saja...drive fast without skill and without brain... :stupid:

wait until his car total flip over and total loss...

ya he is really silly. I saw him again recently. I followed him and now I know where he parks and works. Just in case he acts like an asshole again.

And the best part is, he was still driving like an asshole. That time I was driving my Satria so I could follow him..

Exactly what he wished you to do: drive off and let him off the hook!

I remember once I was driving down the MRR2. Can still remember that time I was back from track day with my friend in another car. The MRR2 was jam-packed and crawling, y'all know lar Pandan area there a bit cacat the flyover, don't know who designed it. Suddenly I saw from my side mirror, this biker, going so unbelievably fast (relatively, on a road so packed with vehicles), it was as if he was boasting "look at me, I'm riding a cheap bike but still can go faster than y'all car drivers. Y'all so dumb to buy expensive cars but still stuck in jam!" Really one! His body language and the way he rode his bike just burst with sense of pride!

Suddenly... the car on the right lane, just in front of me, gave signal and turned a wheel. Turned the wheel oni... not even blocking the bike. The bike braked, skidded and fell right in front of my car! The biker fella quickly got up, and proceeded to give one helluva dramatic earful to the driver of the car on my right, hands raised and all!

You know what, I realized later that this was the only time that I don't have any sympathy to an accident 'victim'! I just sat, waited and enjoyed the comedy ahahahahaha... God, forgive me...

What to do, that bugger no money. Then my dad said forget about it when I called him. Feel like carrying his bike and place it inside my boot...sell off to scrap metals also at least can get RM50 since he can't even pay me RM50.

I can still remember how that old heck look like..felt like giving him a punch since he said he hit his chest and if got anything wrong with him he will remember me..shud give him real pain. But what for? What goes around comes around.

Met another idiot yesterday too, at PWTC side. There was a tour bus stopping at the left lane then i switch my signal on to cut to the right lane. There were only 2 lanes. So, this bloody brainless kancil driver with his gf in the car refused to let me pass. I'm not even cutting queue. But I manage to squeeze through in the end...

Then, when i keep back to my left lane, he was kinda frustrated that I manage to squeeze through I assumed. He rev all the way with his SLK and cut in front of me and stop for a while. I was expecting that he gonna do that. So, i was prepared and brake slowly and to a halt. Gave him a long honk then he went back to his lane..tried to make me make an emergency stop but got no balls to totally stop in front of me...driving a stupid run down SLK wanna LCLY adi...drive the real SLK then how?

How low mentality can one be? :stupid:

Stared at him and drive off...this type of ppl odd to get whack one day...:mad: