Third party in relationship

jaydee123 said:
well, i guess younger gals are easier to catch then those more mature ones:_:

hahaha actually MILF is 10 times much easier than young girl, becos they know how to have a good time yet don't get caught :biggrin:

simonchangwaimun said:
bobo y dun u shoot inside and give us ang pao instead leh??

u think its public toilet meh,shot already just chow,the aftermath effect will land u in some deep shit if she report to police tat u rape her :biggrin:

hohoho... jus came back from bangkok.... my god the air there polluted like hell... and shopping is like... heaven!!! hehe... spend too much money there adi... come back no money buy ciggy and liquer adi... sob sob...

absoulute vodka rm60 nia... but in bankok duty free... 2 for rm 100.. damn cheap... i box dunhill rm47 nia... damn tempting.... sob sob.... no money....

girls better don't smoke...!!
drink little bit okie already...

hehe henessy ah... quite cheap la.... hehe my house got 3 bottle of henessy... 4 bottle of chivas, 2 bottle of kalua, 1 bottle of baileys, and 2 bottle of absoulute... hehe part of it is xmas present... hehe

hahaha but wheres is all the people gone??? is it their new year resolution arrr all dunwanna log in to ZTH ??

i m much too busy to log-in zth,my son primary school class start already have to wake up 5.30am to get all the things ready, lucky I m not fainted yet :laugh: