Third party in relationship

Basil Basil,
Dude, do u supply basil leaves? Those are good stuff for italian food, man. hehehe

LuKa said:
its a triangle love.. 2 is a company.. 3 is a crowd..
Yes. I totally agree that 3 is a crowd. But I'll bet ZTH members here who's backing up bryan90s will think that 4 or more is a whole lot of fun! hahaha For us who's backing bryan up la. For that fella, I think 3 is a crowd, and 4 (or more) is the hospital for him. buahahaha

b00n,
In all cases, I don't wanna die, whether it's for 1 girl, 2 girl, or anybody for that matter. hahaha Hey man, why sacrifice my life for human complications. hehehe

satria_95 said:
Basil Basil,
Dude, do u supply basil leaves? Those are good stuff for italian food, man. hehehe

hehe that is my actual name hheeh........but i would agree Duke Red....my current GF is not damn gourgeous but beautiful in the heart......and also a good n useful wife....she is a graduate and working in Singapore heheh earn alot of $$ and me too.....and we r on the road to married life lor......hehehe so life start when after married.... :regular_smile:

haha...good for u man!
but there's the saying "life ends after marriage".....hoped it's not for ur case....
wakakakakaka

anyway satria; it's just a saying; wouldn't want to be in the tango with a guy and a lady in the first place.....
am not gay!.......wakakakaka
psssttt...wouldn't mind though if both are ladies..... =_="

Agreed with wat dukey have to say!
But sometimes our heart do tend to give in to temptations.....
*sigh*
until we realise the mistake; but usually it's too late....
*sigh*

bryan,
i dunno y tonite my mood kwai kwai one... then i think of sth tat i suppose to tell u... jst ask tat guy out for a drink... with or without the girl present... clear things up... ztHians guyz r all gentlemen rite? and i blif ur girl wun like violence rite? no need to bash tat fellow out... talk to him... try sort out the prob... however if he stil insist on not givin up... just pay for the drinks and leave... no point to b on the same level as tat uncivilised guy... sry a..i edi say..mood kwai kwai one...i dunno wut i m sayin...

well kelvin, i believe no matter how many time i try to 'wake' that guy up, oso turn out to be useless. In his mind, i am the cause of the breakoff. oh ya, i did mention that, if he was treating the girl right, no matter how sweet i talk, also cant win the girl heart.

That fellow is crazy la. My girl say last time he even beaten her b4 and show me the scar. mahem......now she is worry about me. but i told her, let him come la...

bryan,
ic...then no need waste ur time on psycho la...he come carik u..jst report police...say tat guy threaten u....let police deal wif him..even better..no need make our own hands dirty ma...pity ur girl..

bryan90s,
Solve your problem quickly with that item.....
DSC_7910.jpg

Duke Red said:
All I know is one thing. If you have a girlfriend who is faithful enough, there will never be a third party. If she isn't well, it can also happen to you in the future.

that going to happen to me soon,i think? cos my fren just kena only! damn frust!
my gf is faithful but still got guys came n kacau,mostly those uncle!!!came with bm,benz... sooner or later sure kena trap 1...i also dunno what to do lar cos i work 10 morning till 10 nite lar... no time for her really...

keong_gsr,
10 to 10? What kinda work is that? As far as I have heard, quite a number of girls eventually leaves the guy if the guy works too long hours. You either sacrifice your rest time to spend with her, thus causing your health to slowly degrade, or you could change to an 8 hour per day job. It's sad that many malaysian companies make their staff work long hours. Unlike americans (and some other foreigners), they usually work quite strictly on a 9am - 5pm basis. Reason is because they have a lifestyle that is not based only on work, but also time to relax and spend with loved ones. And to think that quite a number of malaysians say that orang putih is lazy. It's as if if they work short hours, it means they're lazy but look at just how far ahead their country is. Of course, certain industries in the foreign countries would have odd hours as well but unlike malaysia, most of us are over worked. nut cases.

as a supervisor in a mall... tis raya month extend till 12.30 midnight!!! everthing going all wrong since i started tis work... off just 1 day n no others holidays... after back from work,i dun have any energy to go somewhere else... i also kesian my gf cos she damn bored lar,no where to go... plus those kaya n gatal uncle came n approach... afraid will cao lou also later...:sad_smile:

keong_GSR,
i reli pity u la....i think u can try switchin jobs? spend more time wif her...coz thoe uncle owez sweet talk one...becareful...

keong_gsr,
As I've mentioned, be prepared to be single again although I hope your gf will tell those uncle to f-off. Honestly, if those uncle only want to gatal, I seriously despise those uncle. But I bet they're all married already. f-kin bas3rds. Else, change jobs, honestly. Wish you the best.

haiz...

prepare to be single again...true true....no one knows what happen tomolo...

im sure everyone meet thirdpart relationship at least once in their life...and u might be the thirdperson....heh...this is life...

2zzge,
I've been the third person before and successfully taken the girl from the guy. But the guy also darn teruk. The guy is a student and the girl start working already. He always borrow money from people for his gambling habits. One day, he borrow from loan shark and can't pay back. Cos the girl love him, she took out one big sum of money from her salary and and pay the loan shark for him. The girl ate bread for at least one FULL month. Just bread only. That guy has a kap chai. But rather than sell it and buy a car, he straight go buy car and then have another loan problem, which is car loan. She ask him sell the bike, he said got sentimental value cos dad buy for him. Then come to exam, he got no money. So she borrow money from her mum, a few thousand RM, and give to him. That piece of shit use the money to go and gamble and then say no money for exam fees. So I go full force and steal her from him. Sometimes, I think girls shouldn't sacrifice so much for the guy. That's why in a relationship, I always tell the girl, priority 1 is herself. Priority 2 is her family. Priority 3 is her career and future. Priority 4 is me. I will just tell her that no matter how much she loves me, she MUST follow that priority.

thanks u guys so much here...well,it's not easy to get a job here anyway but i'll try to do what u guys suggest... i've heard from my fren that those hamsap uncle did bring her out for dinner few times already... anyway,i just pretend dunno only... if i meet those uncles,i'll talk nicely with them 1st,if still non stop... well,uncle pun uncle lar...no respect old ppl liao!

keong, u cant blame ur girl also la. u see whats is the whole meaning of two person getting together? someone to care, listen to problem, fill-up those lonely moments...etc

so the time u spend with ur girl is crucial. i mean whats is meaning of 'paktor' if when she needed u and u re always not available for her?

bryan90s said:
keong, u cant blame ur girl also la. u see whats is the whole meaning of two person getting together? someone to care, listen to problem, fill-up those lonely moments...etc

so the time u spend with ur girl is crucial. i mean whats is meaning of 'paktor' if when she needed u and u re always not available for her?

no,i didn't blame her... i blame myself n d 3rd party...

i takes 2 to tango.....
usually in a relationship; it's can never be 1 person's fault. The fault would be at both sides....
Anyway, u'll need to balame yourself that u work too long hours which leave u no time with her. (that was my previous case also..... *sigh*)
Than u could also say it's her fault because she doesn't necessary went out with all those old farts.
So anyway, I guessed it's better you talk it out instead of keeping it inside you.....if it doesn't work out for both of u; it's better to get it settled there and than instead of dragging the pain...

p/s: in my terms; there can never be a 3rd party in a relationship. Think about it logically; if he/she doesn't loves you anymore but loves the so called "3rd party"...so who's the actual 3rd party?! You yourself or the so called "3rd party"?

advise is advise; it all turns to courage to face reality.