Third party in relationship

bryan - ditto to ur post No.116....

and someone mentioned bout whacking..? call me leh...i wanna vent some frustration out also...but im scared i kill him by accident

na..even 1-on-1 i am not scare of him la.....

i pitty him if he really dare lays his hand on me.

i dont wan make ppl's hand as well as my hand dirty la..

i'll go report definitely.

kelvin---, yeah... since I wanna change my head lamps too. But I think I'll just smash that fella's head on my headlamps la. hahaha

invisibleghost,
cos... erm.... how to say ar... hehehe read back the previous posts and see if you can get the story or not lor. hehehehe

sorry for bringing this up again.

So i finally got the chance to meet the loser. He came to my office. Makai. Really funny la that guy, kept on mentioning about 'do i hv ethic?' ...'what 7 years' ...'what he nvr agree on the breakoff' - this is somethng new. nvr know breakoff oso require both party consent.

hold my laugther and warned him, will contct security if he ever steps into my office again. while pressing numbers for security, he left and warned me that he is not letting go my gf.

what should i do?

guy wit "I'll not let u go" attitude = troublesome...(and not to forget, hurting as well) ~ for gals

guy wit "I'll not let u go" attitude = *be careful* ~ for guys

this is funny, i read from 1st page it was about 3rd party relationship then last page we talk about headlamp ? what is relation between 3rd party and headlamp
hehe

the usual zthian virus...

Wira_RS said:
this is funny, i read from 1st page it was about 3rd party relationship then last page we talk about headlamp ? what is relation between 3rd party and headlamp
hehe

he's so freaking daring ahh??.........
admire his guts....
hahahaha

but not his foolishness; no self esteem!

erm...bryan...tat guy...jst tell him...7 years or 70 years or 700 years...oso not married..say so much for wut...and if the girl dun wan him edi...he do wut oso useless..dun he understand? he might get to keep her physically...but not psychologically...get the body..but not the heart...troublesome guy indeed..jst bash him la...

Wira_rs,
oh... the headlamps. Basically, we wanted to teach that fool who can't let go of his gf a lesson. So I mentioned that I needed to change my bumper, headlamps and bonet so I might as well use my car to bang that fool and damage my bumper and headlamps. Then i got no choice but to change it lor. That's what I mean.

bryan90s,
I think it's best that you just ask that guy out and talk it out. You sit at a cafe or some place first. Then, after a while, a whole bunch of us will come out and teach that "brave dude" a lesson. With about 10 fellas surrounding him, I'll see if he's all that brave anymore.

guys n gals

It is not wise to listen on one party story n judge.. its a triangle love.. 2 is a company.. 3 is a crowd..

whether the gurl choose one or the other.. 1 will suffer.. every love relationship break off is paintful.. especially when u knew the person n been with em more than 2yrs..

but dont worry... if u steal from sum1,sum1 will steal from u... doest matter if ur a saint better than the ex... it happen once, it will happen again.. just a matter of who n when..

theres no right or wrong in this story.. simply its a matter of heart.. BUT its also a matter of concience... sumtimes we r the cause.. but never even knew or wnt to admid it.. its normal to b like that.. its human nature.. there's alwaz a finger to point...

sumtimes we never put ourselves in other ppl's shoes... thats y we cant c in a diff view...

but trust me Mens.. Women.. cloud the minds...
(n dont 4 get 2 watch Troy ppl) u might learn sum thing..

hv a nice day..

haha........
Troy i blardy complicated....
involves guy and gal....
dun ever go there.....not worth it!....
rather die because of 2 girl than for a guy and a girl.....
muahahaha

jc@ said:
basically its not wrong for you to go after her, but if the girl will easily go with you and ditch his boy, i guess the same thing will happen again.
no offence ya

If this tuype of girl show up u just need to do wat a man got to do lar.....hit the cave and if fed up liow then throw lar.....but yr reputation will go down....and 1 day a really good wife to be gril show up u will not have a chance liow lar....un less u migrate to another state hahah not possible rite........

All I know is one thing. If you have a girlfriend who is faithful enough, there will never be a third party. If she isn't well, it can also happen to you in the future.