Third party in relationship

satria_95,
u din pass the old satria_95 to me...my evil half starts to take over my body...muahahahhaha....

pocroc,
i tot chucky more brutal than us...we r jst small peanut compared to chucky *makes an innocent face* ...*blink blink*...lol

kelvin---
wah.... evil half. So the other half is horny half ar? hehehe

Kelvin and jerry. Pocky will provide the getaway ride. hehe

i wonder ah...

if your gf has got another guy, would you let go of her? after knowing tht she is happier than being with u. i will lo.

Why the dumb guy dont wan to let go???????????????????

bryan90s,
That took me quite a few years to understand but as of today, yeah, I'd just let her go even if I'd suffer that bit. Her heart would've changed by then and it's pointless to force her to stay back. Yet at the same time, that dumb guy is probably not getting the hang of understanding the fact that in this situation, "the lady makes the final decision." So, in a way, hard to blame him also la.

well...if a girl's heart is at another guy..it's time to let go..bcoz even if he can get her body..he cant get her heart..and tryin to keep her body onli..wil end up wif deeper sufferings for the guy..and he wil start to enter depression mode...mayB he wil get a fork...stab his eyes..pull it out...scream in agony and pain...smash the eyeball wif a hammer...eat it back again...or jst crucified himself at fences...wif the sharp edges stickin through his body...mayb the liver stuck there..and he was screamin in agony and pain...swingin his limbs..and wait for his time...
amen...rest in peace..

PockyRocky,
I had been dumb too. I was once together with this gal. She smoked. So one day, I don't know why, I just wasn't too keen to see her smoke. So I just used one hand, grabbed her ciggy from her mouth, and crushed the entire ciggy in my hand. She was stoned. hahaha That's what I call acting on emotions. hehe I guess somehow, everyone has been dumb before la. If we look at it the other way around, it kinda teaches us via experience not to do it again, although sometimes, once done, the damage could be quite bad. hehe

i had been dumb too... reli shit... think it back now...
feel tat myself reli stupid by doin all those stupid stuffs..

I didnt know there's alot of dumb ppl in zth

Cabutzzzzzzzzzz :mouth_closed:

me dumb too..but i blif...every1 hav their dumb moments rite? during young times...puppy love..mesmerized a person into doin things which we classified as dumb now...=)

there are still dumb ppl around...thats what makes the world go round

Jason - listen to X-Japan - Tears....farkeen emo =P

i was dumb b4 la..

kena dumped for another guy still wanna do some stupid act, buy flowers/gifts, etc

result: hurt deeper, wallet empty, time wasted

conclusion: NOT WORHTY

great great

now the loser even threaten to beat me up...so damn funny.

i'll wait for that and do nothing. touch me and i send the loser to jail.

bryan90s,
He wanna beat u up ar? wei.... free exercise for us la. Come on, dude. Plan something, meet him up. You bring your gal too. Then, all of us jump out of no where and we'll have one heckuva HELL IN A CELL MATCH! BUAHAHA
Who's in it????? hahaha

satria_95,
make sure u intro the guy to ur best frens..mr baseball bat..or mr knuckle..and mr boot...=)...

bryan90s,
losers r owez like tat...they get nth in the end..but got screwed up onli...wish u luck mate

kelvin---,
I'll just introduce that crazy fella to Mr. i-need-to-change-my-front-bumper-and-bonet hahaha