Skyline hijacked

shark79

Yesterday while i was driving, overheard on the radio a nissan skyline was hijacked around AM at Damansara....police manage to recover the car and shot dead the culprits....anyone has more info on these pls share...

it was on air very brief la......but it was a skyline....dunno wht series.

Bump: anyone out there care to share info regarding ths.......

i watched BeritaTerkini @ 5pm yesterday..

saw the news..it was r34,flat colour..brown or sparkling black,somthing like that..
it was chased down by police evo10..

congrat to the evo10 la..projek menjadi.. :driver:

Wow! Skyline cannot outrun Police EVO X? Got speed cut mayb. hehehe..

The gud part, at least the police shot dead the thief. A lesson to all these ppl. Curi skyline sure mati ditembak! hehehe..

that skyline look like fullyloaded..

i think that fellar not used to hijack skyline la..
hijack2,aiya triple-plate clucth ka? mati woo mau bawak...
and chased by evoX plak..if waja sure lepas pnya..:biggrin:

dsc03798x.jpg

[PIMPIN];3625205 said:
I've seen the car around Sunway. Black GTT, plates W**222

i used to saw a blue GTR R34 Wxx 222 as well always park at a hotel in puchong jaya..

lolx... those used to hang out there surely will spot it :biggrin::biggrin:

But perhaps different alpabet i guess...

i used to saw a blue GTR R34 Wxx 222 as well always park at a hotel in puchong jaya..

lolx... those used to hang out there surely will spot it :biggrin::biggrin:

But perhaps different alpabet i guess...

222 or 212?

The blue R34 you keep seeing

[PIMPIN];3625273 said:
222 or 212?

The blue R34 you keep seeing

Bro PIMPIN,

its blue R34 no plate 222, i'm quite sure about it.. cuz i used to hang at the station one next to the hotel :) sometimes the owner drive silver Z33 with plate 2222 or matte black E60 with plate 2222 as well.. the 5series used to appear at the recent extreme carshow... :adore:

and the 212 is it with the GT wing?? i saw that at puchong jaya old town b4

Very lucky to recover back the car. Damansara Perdana seems to have many cars stolen from there. Now they start to hijack. :mad:

lethal mistake for the criminal...skyline is too conspicuous and easy to spot

must be damn scary ride for the owner!

over here, Evos and Scoobys are favourites for the hijackers...

walauweyh, young adult with fully loaded skyline and Tag Heuer watch cost RM11,000. :biggrin:

thank god he get back the car. unfortunately, the watch not.:bawling:

walauweyh, young adult with fully loaded skyline and Tag Heuer watch cost RM11,000. :biggrin:

thank god he get back the car. unfortunately, the watch not.:bawling:

Got many younger adults here with even more loaded skyline :hmmmm:

But damn scary lor this gang......

If r32, I think they will not bother to kacau for sure..... too cekai. Lucky I love R32:love: :love::love: