Skyline hijacked

[PIMPIN];3625205 said:
I've seen the car around Sunway. Black GTT, plates W**222
There's also another black R34 GTR with W**222 around Sunway last time. Super loud muffler and it looks like a GTT due to it's really badly maintained exterior. hahaha

the question is, if yr car gets hijacked, and the cops shoots dead d robber with his brains splatterred all over yr MFD and seats... will u take it back?

I will. Just do a nice leather and alcantara re upholstering. Pick a piece of his brain and keep it as a souvenir. Hahahahah. :biggrin:

Lucky he is alive and not getting hurt in the gunfire clash. Guess it happens to any type of car so happens the skyline is easier to spot especially so late at nite. It just so unsafe to drive nowadays...sigh. Kudos to the PDRM, been awhile we heard good news about them.

the question is, if yr car gets hijacked, and the cops shoots dead d robber with his brains splatterred all over yr MFD and seats... will u take it back?

reminds me of the movie Pulp Fiction where John Travolta shot dead some1 in the backseat & they have to clean the mess....

Funny remember there were many negative comments on pdrm's getting those EVOs.

Action speaks louder than words. Hats off to the police force.

Bump: Funny remember there were many negative comments on pdrm's getting those EVOs.

Action speaks louder than words. Hats off to the police force.

Bump: i suppose we all cn shw at least a bit of support to them or to our country Malaysia

theres a blue gtr malay owner with the plate wpn 212 i think..bayside blue i saw em today

damn... i know this GT-T....he lives in a condo near Jalan Duta... i always pass this car on the way to pick up my friend at the condo...

even saw it kena clamped once for salah parking...now involved in a case like this...

oh well.

to the robbers? you got it comin' mofos! thug life!

i usually see one white penang plate R34 GTR parked in Solaris... i heard owner oways go boston

Wow! Skyline cannot outrun Police EVO X? Got speed cut mayb. hehehe..

The gud part, at least the police shot dead the thief. A lesson to all these ppl. Curi skyline sure mati ditembak! hehehe..

No sportcars can outrun another sportscar in malaysian highway lah....hahaha.....we're not in america or austrialian roads:biggrin:

That's why you can see so many kancil with straight pipe over the Malaysia road...shoulder for them also a super highway! :mad: