Third party in relationship

okie; frankly...i DO agree with SOME of pk47's post.
6 years is a long time. Some girls just get bored with 6 years and when there's something fresh, they might easily fall for it. I guessed not only girls; but guys too. But when everything is becoming routine; chances of the girl/guy wanting to turn back is quite high.....(speaking from experience).
So be ready also when 1 day she might decides to leave you for her old flame. The truth is; it's really hard and painful to leave 6 years relationship behind.
Difficult to forget and get use after 6 years of routine.

But anyway, appreciate what u have today and do your best to keep her.

One more thing, U can never compared yourself with her old bf. That's the taboo where u can never go into!

after gone through 6 years journey finally she found out her very own pit-stop. sorry to say this, am not against u but is it making sense right away she just dump her bf n be together with u? hopefuly she will not do the same thing again to .. just be careful with her bro.... wish no one else better than u out there :p

nah..after some many experiences in relationship. i dont really believe in 'forever
love'. Last year i broke off with my five years gf. things become rather 'routine'.
Fetch her, makan, movie even kiss goodbye oso is a routine.

Now that i am with my new gf, as long as we are happy now, dont really want to plan so long ahead. No buddy can tells me what future is. You cant say a 10year relationship is better than a 1 year wan.

If you have so many experiences in relationship already............Just to ask you 1 question. Why you still make this thread leh???
We all susah susah here to give you advice tot you need help, see see now pancing the girl already say you are 'Experiences'..............

You are 'THE MAN'!!!

bryan90s,
Well, that's what I think too. I just tell the girl that I can't guarantee forever cos I'll be directly lying to her. I'll tell her that I love her when we almost grow out of our loves, which means when we almost die of old age. If that time I still love her, I'll tell her that I've loved her since she was mine, till this very day I leave, I still love her. She's just got to understand that the future can't be predicted as you said. So, basically, if I've got just 1 day with her, I'll make that 1 day a sweet memory. If I've got 1 week, then it'll be 1 week of sweet memories. If it's 100 years, then it'll be 100 years of memor. I'll try best to avoid any form of conflicts cos I just hate it.

reminds me of the song....
(cantonese version)
cheulish the lap, we haff
we sud cheulish da lap, we haff
cheulish da lap.... cheulish da lap

(in english)
Cherish the love, we have....

hehehe

things getting better each day except y/day.

her ex came looking for her. That fella is going unsane. do all those crazy stuff. I wan to interfere but was told not to by her. She says i must trust her and let her handle the situation. well abit true la, if not i would have fight with tht fella.

i am loosing my cool as this happens almost daily. Sometime really feel like chop off his blardy feet.

thats the problem if you engage in third party relationship.

pk47 said:
If you have so many experiences in relationship already............Just to ask you 1 question. Why you still make this thread leh???
We all susah susah here to give you advice tot you need help, see see now pancing the girl already say you are 'Experiences'..............

You are 'THE MAN'!!!

those experiences are not in 3rd party la kawan :confused_smile:

hmm...satria_95...jst wonderin...if u r the old satria 95...wil u slit open the ex's gut in front of the girl...pull out the intestines..dip it in boiling water...cut it off..stuff into the person's mouth...force it down his throat...and watch him swallow it down together wif the girl [ if she stil haben faint la]

kelvin---,
Wah lao. The old bad spirit of murderous old-satria95 gone into you ar? hahaha Well, I'd probably do something like that but without the boiling la. I'll just pour kerosine and flame it up. hehehe

PockyRocky,
Who sound like chucky? hehehehe

bryan90s,
The old satria_95 is now being superceeded by kelvin--- hehehehe