Tell Me Your First Love.....

cause the girl is quite materialistic and the whole family, including my grandfather dont like the girl... so he scare... haihz... headache...

TitanRev said:
Hehehe..those it sound lucky. I think its not just mere luck lah cause i like her too that time.

andy, why you ask like that ? you want to kau my gf ah ??

hahah, dun ever think of getting a spanner n take out from u lar bro,

haha, no doubt the gal was pretty..

but my gf was on par too!

haha....

sum moe u have a turbo charged peugeot...

can smoke any car at here at any time...

PocketRocket said:
erm...u see nicole n russel...met here in the forum,together for how long again? now registered dee...so..uhm,its not bout the age...more of intuition(is that the right word?) feelings...financially stable,debt-free as possible(besides home-loan or car loans)maturity,then responsibility is taken to a higher level,patience and tolerance too since gotta live n see each other for the rest of ur lives...hehe

bro! good exmaple u have there!

salute! haha

deedee said:
no la... asking 4 my cousin... he damn noisy... wana propose to his gf but scare kena reject... then he keep askin me wat is the ideal age 2 get married... wa lau eh... i only 17 ler... who wana marry me..//? haha

deee dee ar,

again, erm....again from wat i see here, ur cousin is afraid of rejection from the gal?

i guess, he muz be more confident n noe the status well b4 poposing...

well....make it easy, it';s like buying an insurance in love...haha

i oso jus found him only... he off phone and sleep make me think that he MIA... went down all the way 2 klang and sesat jalan... on the way back nearly accident...nearly die... stupid fellow suddenly tekan break luckily i sempat press break!!! my whole family kena scolding from me somemore... haihz.... haha when i knew all this, i felt damn stupid and embarassed... haihz.... when i know he's alright, i felt that everything had pay off...

andy: i not MIA leh... dam tired today cause went 4 physio for my finger.. hehehehe.. well everything has been told by dee edi..

dee: sorry baby.. hugs.. next time call my kor 1st b4 u come ma.. he can tell wat i'm doin mer.. hehehehe.. if not also ask him direction 2 my place..

hehe... no next time... cause u r going to swear u r not going 4 MIA for no reason!!! haha... so mean...

msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

Boon...where got mushroom thread...???Hahaha...this not girly lah...

boon n fat;

fyi., ZTH caters both Automotive info n others as well..

that's why we have a thread called " General Talk"...

u can talk everything under 1 roof.....

provided this is not something against Zth .....

no harm at all...

rite?

TitanRev said:
Boon...where got mushroom thread...???Hahaha...this not girly lah...

bro titan;

dun bother them la...

it's up to them to name the thread...

yeah, titan,...... any upgrades done to ur moster lately?

bobo said:
andy: i not MIA leh... dam tired today cause went 4 physio for my finger.. hehehehe.. well everything has been told by dee edi..

dee: sorry baby.. hugs.. next time call my kor 1st b4 u come ma.. he can tell wat i'm doin mer.. hehehehe.. if not also ask him direction 2 my place..

bro!

wat happened to ur finger????