Tell Me Your First Love.....

Fatality said:
1st: Name Joyce.. was with her for 2 years but leave for aussie for studies and got a guy there.. i nvm.. keep my self cool.. try so hard to forget but still hard to move on.. after 1 year ++ i found another gal which is a very caring and sweet gal..

2nd: Her name is Joanne.. was with her a month ++ and leave me for another guy after sucking all my money.. guess im stupid enough not to see the other side of her..

and till this present day.. i dare not fall into another relationship cause im affraid it will happened again.. what past is past but how to carry on to the future with all the things i've gone through..

conclusion: Modd my vtec kau kau.. Drift with my silvia.. its called satisfaction but still feel lonely inside..

So cham....:sad_smile:
If u fall down, get up!!!!!
Life may not be bed & roses..
but it doesnt mean the end of the world..

Do not be afraid to be in a relationship again..

wah titanRav i wish got chick come and ask me ''do u wanna be my bf''
damn lucky u lol hahaha

Fat: ^ she is hinting some thing to u

cabut__________________________

melody said:

rite now i posting this... Joanne is still bugging my right now on msn.. how u asked me to moved on?! yes saying is easy but doing it is diffrent.. but she always come after me when she got problems.. hard to leave those memories behind after what she has done.. :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

hell true fat...
thats y i said...ignorance is bliss
try blocking her from msn,dun contact her until u can forget about her
quite tak malu right some gals?suck ur money dry then leave for another man and still contacting u?
fat,either u empty ur PM inbox lemme chat wiht u..got smtg to talk to u la

year..titanrev damn lucky.,.and still hving the same gal...
sweet...

melody said:

if fall down and broke my leg..cannot get up
life is indeed a bed of roses [the florist forgot to remove the torns]
this is the only true statement,it doesn't mean the end of world...but juz end of a sad chapter in life...

simonchangwaimun said:
hell true fat...
thats y i said...ignorance is bliss
try blocking her from msn,dun contact her until u can forget about her
quite tak malu right some gals?suck ur money dry then leave for another man and still contacting u?
fat,either u empty ur PM inbox lemme chat wiht u..got smtg to talk to u la

year..titanrev damn lucky.,.and still hving the same gal...
sweet...

like i said.. saying is easy but asked yourself do u really have the heart to do it? not all guys are the same as u bro.. many ppl know me as a racer n drifter doing insane stuff but i do have a heart.. i help ppl when they are in trouble.. but i still do feel hurt inside and i still move on till today.. so there's no point for me avoiding her.. just gonna make me feel uneasy...

runing away from the problem wont do any good.. stand firm and solve it.. be a man not a pussy..

wow.....it's been a while since i last visited this page...
anyway...

deedee : happie belated birthday...should really tell us, like wat andy said, we'll sure give u present eh...

pocroc : wa..pandainye...know wat deedee like for her birthday...i wonder wat u'll give me when it's my birthday...hehehe..

fatality : wat a coincident "joanne"...anyway, life moves on....mine story sucks too..but there's always choices...God never leave us with no choices...u can choose to leave and forget, or, u can oso choose to help and stay fren (only if u feel ok with it and stop moaning about, coz, helping others means 'sincerity' without any moaning about it)

andy : i really dunno how to tell my story la..i only know i grew up after a few relationships...but still, i choose to be single at this moment...it's easier to be alone (at least for now~)

Fatality said:
kelvio said:
Fat: ^ she is hinting some thing to u

QUOTE]

*ahem.. apa lu cakap wei.. wanna get me killed ar? =p

hahaha joking nia,hahaha ''theres no loughter if theres no joke''
quote by jing ko zi wong hahaha

rite now i posting this... Joanne is still bugging my right now on msn.. how u asked me to moved on?! yes saying is easy but doing it is diffrent.. but she always come after me when she got problems.. hard to leave those memories behind after what she has done.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/cry_smile.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/cry_smile.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/cry_smile.gif

do like simon said,u must be cold to the 1 that betray you, so u must be mean :baring_teeth: ,
be tough,block her msn,reject her phone call,

simonchangwaimun said:
i am old la andy...
how young do u think i am???
i'm old enough to hv 2 kids...
sigh...
i guess i'm like pocroc[who wants a gf] but like fatality [who scared to love]
so..i'm fatpoc!!!
wakakkaka

pocketlity

TitanRev said:
i met my girl in Secondary school. Form 5 to exact. She was same class with me but didnt notice her a lot. Then at school charity concert everything change. She caught my sight with a very pretty and sexy black dress....Ah what a view...I can't take my eyes off her for the whole concert.

Then after the concert me and my friend went for supper and I didn't know she will join us too. She starts the conversation with me and that time I was a bit shy. After 10 mins i felt more comfortable chatting with her and I was single that time. She pop the question that night. "can i be your gf ?" Then i ask her why ? she thinks i'm cute and nice. I told her let me think about it. After i went back to my home, I can't get her out of my mind can't even sleep and she was staying over with her friends. So i call her up and answer to her Q.

We have been together until now. 5 strong years despite the arguements and conflicts we have in the past years. We love each other more and more and understand each other's feeling much better. i just couldn't not love though she broke my heart twice. :_:
She'll definitely be my wife in 2 years time....

Actually the story how i got to know her is very long so dont want to make other ZTHians fall asleep with my story. So i cut it short and straight to the point.

YOU ARE FUCKING LUCKY~!!!

wow.....you guys do spam alot...
no life ahh?!....
hahahahhaa

solly solly....

:vroam:

bikinigal said:
anyway...

deedee : happie belated birthday...should really tell us, like wat andy said, we'll sure give u present eh...

pocroc : wa..pandainye...know wat deedee like for her birthday...i wonder wat u'll give me when it's my birthday...hehehe..

fatality : wat a coincident "joanne"...anyway, life moves on....mine story sucks too..but there's always choices...God never leave us with no choices...u can choose to leave and forget, or, u can oso choose to help and stay fren (only if u feel ok with it and stop moaning about, coz, helping others means 'sincerity' without any moaning about it)

andy : i really dunno how to tell my story la..i only know i grew up after a few relationships...but still, i choose to be single at this moment...it's easier to be alone (at least for now~)

hehe thanks thanks.... but hehe it's not poc that gave me the present... but another person... but, he done the sweetest thing on the world... that is... help the person to give me the present... hehe

TitanRev said:
i met my girl in Secondary school. Form 5 to exact. She was same class with me but didnt notice her a lot. Then at school charity concert everything change. She caught my sight with a very pretty and sexy black dress....Ah what a view...I can't take my eyes off her for the whole concert.

Then after the concert me and my friend went for supper and I didn't know she will join us too. She starts the conversation with me and that time I was a bit shy. After 10 mins i felt more comfortable chatting with her and I was single that time. She pop the question that night. "can i be your gf ?" Then i ask her why ? she thinks i'm cute and nice. I told her let me think about it. After i went back to my home, I can't get her out of my mind can't even sleep and she was staying over with her friends. So i call her up and answer to her Q.

We have been together until now. 5 strong years despite the arguements and conflicts we have in the past years. We love each other more and more and understand each other's feeling much better. i just couldn't not love though she broke my heart twice. :_:
She'll definitely be my wife in 2 years time....

Actually the story how i got to know her is very long so dont want to make other ZTHians fall asleep with my story. So i cut it short and straight to the point.

titan,

in fact, it;s a very interesting story,...so sweet!!

btw, im more interested if u let me know, is tat the gal in ur Avatar is ur gf now???????

andy: no worry i can teach u 1 thing,u senyap senyap go install sidded piping,and make a hole at the skirting for the pipe to hide,then when ur gf ask '' where is ur exhause'' u answer lor ''u dont let me up grade, i down grade lor :cry_smile: ''
hahahaha[/quote]

bro kelvio,

canot ler, she is quite an expert nowadays, she will found out soon..

sumore she juz learned wat's a vvti today

hahaa

u c, my gal, learning n havin the same hobby as me!

bikinigal said:
anyway...

--> u shud pay more attention here, it';s darn happening~ haaha

---> remember to annouced ur burfday soon, n we respect ur decision.... dun worry...we r all bro n sis~~ :_:

dee dee n bobo,

u guys still studying or working?

im very sure dee dee is still studying...wat bout mr.bobo?