Tell Me Your First Love.....

haha... pass liao lor... dun wan say liao lor... cause at first i damn happy cause my birthday coming... i even countdown every single day... but then.... haihz... no one wished me... even my parents... they busy with work... until that evening only they realised that it's my bday...

bobo,

2 diff cars izzit?

sports n sedan i guess, haahhaha

btw, how's pocroc's ride? chun rite??? syiok!

deedee said:
haha... pass liao lor... dun wan say liao lor... cause at first i damn happy cause my birthday coming... i even countdown every single day... but then.... haihz... no one wished me... even my parents... they busy with work... until that evening only they realised that it's my bday...

hahah, mayb u can try to stick a memo pad in ur head saying" Today is my Burfday" !

hahaha, then everyone inthis world will noticed lo~

ika.. the diff is she like books n i hate books.. i like sports n she don play sports.. so cannot ngam..

but i've seen some of my frds, have a very diff attitude from his gf, but yet, still together..

dunno how to say .....mayb some like NA, some like turbo , while some like bobo haha

andy_lka said:
but i've seen some of my frds, have a very diff attitude from his gf, but yet, still together..

dunno how to say .....mayb some like NA, some like turbo , while some like bobo haha

hahaha... well.. it depends on how u look at it ler... but now i'm happy with wat i have..

who like bobo? haha.... but normally ppl with same interest eassier 2 communicate wat.... somemore wont fight always...

bobo said:
hahaha... well.. it depends on how u look at it ler... but now i'm happy with wat i have..

good lor, as long as u happy, then live life to the fullest ,.

deedee said:
who like bobo? haha.... but normally ppl with same interest eassier 2 communicate wat.... somemore wont fight always...

dee,

i tot u..........

hahaha, nvm ...btw, sometimes having similar interest will tend to create some conflicts.....
give u a scenario, a couple who likes to watch movie.......

A luv horror movie, while B luv both horror n action movie..

in this case, yes, A&B can watch horror movie together, but when reached a time, where B said, haiya, too boring liao, always watch horor, we ewatch action movie lar,

then A might not be too happy...

u get wat i mean???

juz a scenario..............btw, it's too subjective to judge lar

the best is to have a toleration.........

rite onot? Ms. Dee Dee ?

hehe

hehe yupyup... true.... i m also happy with wat i have already... and if can... i will not wana change anymore... hehehe

consultants?

ahem....good idea...ive think of it, in fact, i can get 5-6 figure income ~

haha

for sure i will grab u n dee dee as a partner, dun worry..

n mayb ask kelvio n pocroc's as well.......n the rest of the gang...hahahhaaah

andy_lka said:
consultants?

haha

wah... i also must pay ar?? i gave u the idea wan leh.. so 4 me free la... hahahaha

waa.... i wan... i wan... hehe... so nice... got 5 6 figure income!!! haha...

its ok....just wat i do best...see ah fat...my fren ryan(bobo knows)...adel(ah fat knows)...u guys...aih...

chehwah....*self praise is no praise*..haha
wat about me? i want gf also leh~ =(

i am old la andy...
how young do u think i am???
i'm old enough to hv 2 kids...
sigh...
i guess i'm like pocroc[who wants a gf] but like fatality [who scared to love]
so..i'm fatpoc!!!
wakakkaka

lol FIRST love,
it was a long time ago but the longest relationship i had was over 6 yrs...
i learned how to better myself an protect my self..
henri

andy_lka said:
consultants?

haha

did i miss something ?? *blinking*

haha, juz like mine, dun wanna let me upgrade the full set piping n muffler... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/sad_smile.gif

but wat to do, i like her...... sacrifies a bit la.......

andy: no worry i can teach u 1 thing,u senyap senyap go install sidded piping,and make a hole at the skirting for the pipe to hide,then when ur gf ask '' where is ur exhause'' u answer lor ''u dont let me up grade, i down grade lor :cry_smile: ''
hahahaha

i met my girl in Secondary school. Form 5 to exact. She was same class with me but didnt notice her a lot. Then at school charity concert everything change. She caught my sight with a very pretty and sexy black dress....Ah what a view...I can't take my eyes off her for the whole concert.

Then after the concert me and my friend went for supper and I didn't know she will join us too. She starts the conversation with me and that time I was a bit shy. After 10 mins i felt more comfortable chatting with her and I was single that time. She pop the question that night. "can i be your gf ?" Then i ask her why ? she thinks i'm cute and nice. I told her let me think about it. After i went back to my home, I can't get her out of my mind can't even sleep and she was staying over with her friends. So i call her up and answer to her Q.

We have been together until now. 5 strong years despite the arguements and conflicts we have in the past years. We love each other more and more and understand each other's feeling much better. i just couldn't not love though she broke my heart twice. :_:
She'll definitely be my wife in 2 years time....

Actually the story how i got to know her is very long so dont want to make other ZTHians fall asleep with my story. So i cut it short and straight to the point.