Tell Me Your First Love.....

tohsan;

as long as u active in zth, then u're not considered old!

hahah!!

remember ppl saying----? the older the ginger is, the spicy it is......

tohsan, share la something here....

This thread really can make ppl emo.. its like looking back at their past bitter life.. i also feel emo if wanna post it up.. =`(

Fatality said:
This thread really can make ppl emo.. its like looking back at their past bitter life.. i also feel emo if wanna post it up.. =`(

taikor ah afat,

dun la say emo........there r always sweet n bitter in life....

it's like a roller coaster up n down...

nothing is perfect in life.....

for other's it might be a very sweet memory remembering it,...

like bro kelvio n pocket rocket....

haha...... cheers!!

yea man.. mine all also sour ending.. its a fcuked up life after all when think back.. no one perfect btw but actions speaks for it self..

ah fat,

dun worry, at least u have ur vtec killer with u rite?

gals make u sour, but ur ride make u sweet!

haha, i guess ur next project is slamming odwn a 2.2vtec lor!

1st: Name Joyce.. was with her for 2 years but leave for aussie for studies and got a guy there.. i nvm.. keep my self cool.. try so hard to forget but still hard to move on.. after 1 year ++ i found another gal which is a very caring and sweet gal..

2nd: Her name is Joanne.. was with her a month ++ and leave me for another guy after sucking all my money.. guess im stupid enough not to see the other side of her..

and till this present day.. i dare not fall into another relationship cause im affraid it will happened again.. what past is past but how to carry on to the future with all the things i've gone through..

conclusion: Modd my vtec kau kau.. Drift with my silvia.. its called satisfaction but still feel lonely inside..

andy

why everyone claim my vtec is a monster?! stock le bro =p
u can see my car in sunway most of the saturday's there.. later evening will be there again.. need to install a few stuff..

PocketRocket said:
we continued talking and ****** for 2 weeks n i popped the question and she sed yes without hesitating.our relationship went on for the next 2 yrs and i was her 1st n she was my 1st =)

When I read that, I thought you asked for her hand in marriage :regular_smile:

Those were the days, now you don't have to ask. Her body language will tell you.

Duke Red said:
When I read that, I thought you asked for her hand in marriage :regular_smile:

Those were the days, now you don't have to ask. Her body language will tell you.

bro duke,

u sounds pro man!!

perhaps, u shud teach us something......hehehe

Fatality said:
andy

why everyone claim my vtec is a monster?! stock le bro =p
u can see my car in sunway most of the saturday's there.. later evening will be there again.. need to install a few stuff..

i tot ur vtec generating 200hp rite?

andy_lka said:
bro duke,

u sounds pro man!!

perhaps, u shud teach us something......hehehe

Am not a pro lah. It's just I personally never really asked a girl before. I just took it as it came ler. If you put your hand on her shoulder and she doesn't flinch, that's a good thing. If you hold her hand and she doesn't slap you, that's a good thing. Before you know it, you're acting like a couple already... then you know lah. Just my opinion.

andy

where got so low.. hahaha~!!! eh eh back to the topic and my shits..

duke...nola...din mean to scare anyone with that word...see what time i posted,past my bedtime n i slept at 4am last nite...couldn't write properly...hehe..
now its like,eye-fucking each other n end up in bed...lol

Duke Red said:
Am not a pro lah. It's just I personally never really asked a girl before. I just took it as it came ler. If you put your hand on her shoulder and she doesn't flinch, that's a good thing. If you hold her hand and she doesn't slap you, that's a good thing. Before you know it, you're acting like a couple already... then you know lah. Just my opinion.

bro duke,

haha, yes to certain extent,

but i come accross some gals who r wiling rto let u hold thier hands n hugs them...but they r juz too open minded..

for them it's nothing.....but for some guys they will think tat the gal is giving them chance for another level kinda r/ship....hahaahah

andy_lka said:
haha, u can talk to dee dee if u r mat salleh too :X-:

nah i am not mat salleh but when the time i pee, it looks like mat salleh.. :X-:

hoho.....

Fatality said:
andy

where got so low.. hahaha~!!! eh eh back to the topic and my shits..

oh, taikor ah fat,

sorry for the hp, i underestimated ur car, shit...guilty..haha

jovi69 said:
nah i am not mat salleh but when the time i pee, it looks like mat salleh.. :X-:

hoho.....

ahaaaaa.....that's considered a mat salleh