Tell Me Your First Love.....

hahahaha i dunno lar its like a cycle after i broke up with her she got a new bf again,like got ppl line up to be her bf hahaha
heard from some 1
haizzzdunno lar now eyeing on new potontial to be my gf hahaha

hope some 1 can make a thread on ,match making hahaha

hmm it seems like ony 4 of us ''ma lat low'' replying to this thread ony lol

me 1 2 sleep edi cannot tahan edi so chat 2molo cau guyzz

kelvio,

dun worry, my intuition lets me know, there will be some gals posting here soon,

n who knows, if u fully utilised this thread, it can be a match maker thread !

hahaha!

heehee... c i come post here... haha... i met my first love in coffee bean... with my cousin and aunty... hehe... went up and talk 2 him... although i didnt know him... haha... less than a week we both got together... i can say that he love me a lot... broke up with him 5 months later... cause got gap... he is from uk and i m in malaysia.. he have 2 come back and see me every week... and somemore feel not safe being with him... i was with him when i was in form 1... until now, he is still waiting... but... i know for myself that i will not accept him anymore...

dee dee,

i can c u r fulfilling ur promises,

good image u shown to me! Thumbs up!

he is from UK? oh....again...long distance r/ship.....

depends on what u wan actually....

but still lasted for 5 months, very good i wud say....

kelvio bro,

u c, my intuition damn good!

within a minute, here is the 1st lady to post my thread!

pls welcome our most wanted ------> Dee Dee!!!

waa.. ur intuition damn geng... haha... i posted at that second... haha... he is from uk... but he comes back every mon, stay back until friday... then go back uk... he is quite loving though... but malaysian girl once see guai lou confirm hiao adi... so very insecure... hehe... everytime i go back uk i will stay by his house de...

yaya......some gals will very hiao adi seeing those mat salleh..

ahhaha....... no offence ya.....

i memang admit i that time oso hiao... haha... still small ma...

wah first love aredi mat salleh wor....
not bad huh...

hehe..............................................................................

good romance onli bring bad memories.. kinda funny, fresh, and discover sumthing so call love day by day until the we break up..

it was the day i first got my streamyx installed , then i went online i typed something in search bar , then it appeared . waited for a moment then i was stunned for the next 11 secs , from that moment on i knew i had to had more of it .

my first love , my first car video id ever watched

here it is : http://youtube.com/watch?v=mORyIxFX0EU

what he/she can do to his/her ex, he/she can do to others...stay alert,"come...drink milk.enhance ur sight" quote by tok hoi @ initialD =P~

jovi69 said:
wah first love aredi mat salleh wor....
not bad huh...

hehe..............................................................................

haha, u can talk to dee dee if u r mat salleh too :X-: