Dr. Love

mag,
Yeah, what's 18PL? To me, PL stands for Puki Lanjiao. So 18PL would be 18 pussies and 18 dicks. hahahaha Just tell only la, how you torture rats. Then I also will share how i kill rats too. hahaha

aiyo.. need to be like that meh...

Kill rats arh:hmmmm:
Normally I have already if good mood I will straight away put Petrol and fire it like barbeque and the I will release it out and let it run...hohohohoho...

If mood not well good then different talk...
Pull out the male dick and put salt and let it be for half day.. after slash it slice by slice and put salt again... after that burn it...hahahahaha.....

If mood not very good...huh! it's shit day for it!!:nurse:
pull out leg and hand... after that put stick from bottom to stomach and barbeque it a alive...:nurse:

mag,
whoa. A lot worst than me. The most I did was just to stab a thin bamboo stick through it's stomach on one side and the stick went through the rat and came out the other side. Then I lift up the stick and the rat still moving. hahaha Other stuff I did is just put some bits of paper beside the rat cage. Light it up with fire. Then take ridsect or any insect spray.... and blow torch it! hahaha How you pull out the legs of the rat?

Anyway, in relation to topic, if couples can't get sexual satisfaction, they can always find other partners. hahaha Ain't that what people do in malaysia anyway? hehe

mag,
whoa. A lot worst than me. The most I did was just to stab a thin bamboo stick through it's stomach on one side and the stick went through the rat and came out the other side. Then I lift up the stick and the rat still moving. hahaha Other stuff I did is just put some bits of paper beside the rat cage. Light it up with fire. Then take ridsect or any insect spray.... and blow torch it! hahaha How you pull out the legs of the rat?

Anyway, in relation to topic, if couples can't get sexual satisfaction, they can always find other partners. hahaha Ain't that what people do in malaysia anyway? hehe

That one arh.. some time use it also but seems it enjoying when using ridsect with fire...
Cutting leg arh.. easy onli ma.. use dunlop gum to gum its body once gum liao... use cutter lor.. hehehehehe... cut liao dun forget to out salt u knoe... it sure have a lot of fun...hoho...

jin,
hahahaha you gonna puke liao after reading mag's rat killing methodology, is it? hehehe

mag,
I don't think I'm able to use cutter to cut the legs la. shite... hahaha I'm afraid I end up becoming like nurin's father. hahaha

jin,
hahahaha you gonna puke liao after reading mag's rat killing methodology, is it? hehehe

mag,
I don't think I'm able to use cutter to cut the legs la. shite... hahaha I'm afraid I end up becoming like nurin's father. hahaha

its ok for me, coz Mag's Rat Killing Methodology(RKM) is been done b4...
now, i'm very kind person, i wont burn those small Mickey, but i'll give them 2 way to choose of......:rofl:

mag,

Aiya.. belum cuba belum tau, sekali cuba hari hari mau...hahahahahaha