what if u never loved any one.........

Hey, theres air car, uses compressed air. Can boost all the time if you want. haha

http://www.theaircar.com/

love is subjective. 10 different people can end up giving you 10 different answers. the most important thing is that while the saying 'love at first sight' is rarely applicable in reality, love is something that can be cultivated over time.

you are right to say that love is becoming more and more superficial. people themselves are becoming more and more articifial. people try to be someone whom they're not just to fit in. i've met and seen so many fakes it makes me laugh. people try to be different when impressing a girl and end up regretting is as they have to either change completely or carry on putting up and act for the duration of the relationship.

if you want something to last, just be yourself man. that's the best advice i can give anyone. it's so common but it's so true. remember that ultimately, girls dig a guy with confidence and who carries himself well. i don't claim to be a pro but it's the way i managed to court all my girlfriends (one after the other of course). if people wanna be all fake and materialistic, that's too darn bad. would you really want a girlfriend who fits the above description? No is the answer you're looking for. The following are important:

1) Grooming (shave often, dress neatly, smell nice)
2) Confidence (gut in, chest out... make decisions)

there are other points of course but the above 2 are key!

My friend gave me some advice not too long ago and I still think it's the 1 best piece of advice when it comes to relationships. He said " for you to cultivate a long terms relationship and to be able to take your relationship to the next level, you and her have to be able to be best friends". I'll leave the interpretation up to you guys but I think it's sound.

These days, is hard to keep your woman at bay lah, fake or not, is all depends on what you can provide her, there are many things women want from us (men). As for us mainly about the "bang bang".

If you happen to have a gf now, just be plain simple, dont promise her too much stuff nor shower her with gifts. Just be plain, and simple.....

wayhanz said:
These days, is hard to keep your woman at bay lah, fake or not, is all depends on what you can provide her, there are many things women want from us (men). As for us mainly about the "bang bang".

If you happen to have a gf now, just be plain simple, dont promise her too much stuff nor shower her with gifts. Just be plain, and simple.....

Luckyly i gt 3 gf b4, including now is 4 they are promise me 1 is not me promise them 1!!~:lol:

Duke Red said:
...for you to cultivate a long terms relationship and to be able to take your relationship to the next level, you and her have to be able to be best friend...
Ah not quite my friend. You are basically hanging out your testicles to be chopped of if you do that. There are things you would tell a best friend or your best friend would do for you which you would seriously not want your woman to know. Lovers are lovers, best friends are best friends...you need both and you need them to be different.

si|verfish said:
Ah not quite my friend. You are basically hanging out your testicles to be chopped of if you do that. There are things you would tell a best friend or your best friend would do for you which you would seriously not want your woman to know. Lovers are lovers, best friends are best friends...you need both and you need them to be different.

Well I'm no seasoned veteran but I'm pretty sure you have to be soulmates if not best of mates. What I'm trying to imply is that communication is key. I've observed couples that sit down for dinner but have nothing to say to each other and basically just stare into space till the food arrives. They may just be shy of course :rolleyes: In the end, physical attraction is as it implies, skin deep. I know where you're coming from and it would obviously be unwise to share intimate thoughts like how you were undressing the PYT that just walked by with your eyes and stuff. I guess you could be soulmates then if not best friends. I'm still a traditionalists though and believe in open relationships which is probably why I indicated you should be a close as the best of friends. But you are right, everyone keeps skeletons in their closests. Some more than others.

i know that having sex with some one u love is much more better than having sex with some one that u dont love........
and also nowdays i see alot of dudes changing their style and attitude just because of this one particular girl......come on la just be your self....

wayhanz said:

true...true.....