How important is virginity?

EG8 said:
iszo

did u realize most of the time our ex become more prettier/sexier after break up with her?

ironic isnt it hahahahaha!

you can console yourself with the fact that she was probably happier with you (like they say, 'ho sek' 'ho chui' or something like that in Cantonese), which is why she appeared a little erm heavier. After leaving you, she was so depressed and full of regret that she had no appetite.

come to think of it, i wonder what's worse... a fat happy girlfriend or a thin unhappy one... :rolleyes:

SEX IN THE PUB!

ur ex is so horny............................................................................and he is a donkey.............

bikinigal said:
a good ex will wish for ur best in future(although he might not want it)

Cheers to you, this is what me and my ex are wishing to each other. I just wish that her bf can give what i cant give it to her.

Ok, lets dont talk about ex.

Lets look forward.

Cheers to everyone.

how bout a plum happy gf?

Duke Red said:
you can console yourself with the fact that she was probably happier with you (like they say, 'ho sek' 'ho chui' or something like that in Cantonese), which is why she appeared a little erm heavier. After leaving you, she was so depressed and full of regret that she had no appetite.

come to think of it, i wonder what's worse... a fat happy girlfriend or a thin unhappy one... :rolleyes:

bikinigal said:
how bout a plum happy gf?

the general rules is: whatever makes you happy

more often than not, people are pressured by their peers into making 'popular' choices when it comes to partners. different strokes for different folks i say.

For me i dont care much wheter the girl is V or not, fat, thin or plum, i really dont mind, as long as i have the feeling for her.

Like what Duke said, whatever makes you happy (sorry to borrow your line)

If the girl is extremely pretty but she is a Bit@h, you still want to be with her ah. Get it also cry 3 times.

soulseaker said:
For me i dont care much wheter the girl is V or not, fat, thin or plum, i really dont mind, as long as i have the feeling for her.

Like what Duke said, whatever makes you happy (sorry to borrow your line)

If the girl is extremely pretty but she is a Bit@h, you still want to be with her ah. Get it also cry 3 times.

no worries mate. i borrowed it from someone else. :biggrin:

acbc said:
Nope. Because I don't like beer... and I have certain requirements when it comes to a woman's body... so seduction doesn't work on me... maybe on some guys... like AE80TypeD for example... :p

HOI! diu! i RESENT that!! how dare u stereotype me!! :lol:

u think im so easily seduced meh!? it only works on me if the girls is either angelina jolie, rhona mitra, jessica alba or jennifer conelly. other than those, id puke my guts out :lol:

/me throws a beer can at acbc's head *konk!*

munky,
dont layan him, acbc's just jealous coz i told him many uni girls come and try to seduce me..(altho sadly they are not my type *puke*) and no girls do that to him anymore :lol:

/pokes acbc's tummy *cabuts!*

Izso said:
Blacksamurai : huh? You are Bikinigal's ex meh? I'm foncused..
i'm not BG's ex. Dun spoiled BG's reputation here. :D
I'm 20 years old elder than BG, can be BG's father oledi. :D :D

hahahah....papa... :rock:

BlackSamurai said:
i'm not BG's ex. Dun spoiled BG's reputation here. :D
I'm 20 years old elder than BG, can be BG's father oledi. :D :D

I'll gv u a hug when i c u tis weekend...eerrmmm...r we meeting up?

BlackSamurai said:
hahaha, come, give papa a hug... LOL
later all zth hamsapian jealous..

bikinigal said:
wat requirements?
u tell me...i seduce u,ok! :handkiss:

Ah... for me to know... for u to find out...

But do give up... because it doesn't work on me...

hahaha...never met anyone except blacksamurai...so, they never c, never knw....dunno wat to expect ma...
frankly, i'm a little bit plum la.... :biggrin:

Crashvenom said:
you see all zth'ian respond to you .. you already got the answer ma.

bikinigal said:
hahaha...never met anyone except blacksamurai...so, they never c, never knw....dunno wat to expect ma...
frankly, i'm a little bit plum la.... :biggrin:

i met you before, i know lo! and the rest? hmm... your pic is all over the forum.. what ya think wor! by the way.. BSamurai leng chai lei keh mou?

Write your reply...