Those Who Tfk Here...

Originally posted by cyclonite@Apr 11 2005, 22:12
Yeah protestant.

thri-p: if you say it's not an addiction, well not everyone find it easy to just stop straight away and can tahan w/o doing anything sexual.

don't want to argue with you guys coz there's definitely be ways to justify that i'm wrong, right? just ask yourself whether God will be happy when people do it or not. And the effects to your marriage next time, not physical but emotional.

2) Hmm I dont agree on this. You can ask my girlfriend to prove it. Plus, masturbation also lets us guys "tahan" longer during sex, no?

Medically speaking it's the opposite. The more you masturbate the more you are training your body to ejaculate faster.
[snapback]888076[/snapback]​

i will have to agree with you on this...frequent masturbation makes people ejaculate faster...

the issue is not about masturbation...it is about porn addiction...people get so addicted to porn instead of going out and hunt for the real deal. Imagine this, with broadband internet connection and your right hand why bother finding a girlfriend or the opposite sex for sexual activity? everytihing can DIY....

thats why in the past generations people are much better at pursuing the real pvssy...nowadays just download it...guys become more and more sissy and shy...

so, be real, stop masturbate and get laid! :D

wat's wrong?
better than u go for unsafe sex or even worst go to rape people...
I strongly against this article.... :angry:

wa so long "yer soh" story. Here's a joke that actually happen. Imagine a guy that can't stand the sight of a Ang Moh gurl, coincidence he work as service crew for aircraft. One day a ang moh gurl pass by outside the airport, he start to put his rod in between the machine bearing and do the doggy style, as the kuku head bloated, his birdy stuck in between the bearing there for a few hours liaw before someone come over and carry him up the ambulan. This happen in Arab country.

So is this the bad effect of masturbation?

Originally posted by boggysv+Apr 11 2005, 19:33 -->
QUOTE(boggysv @ Apr 11 2005, 19:33 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]887687[/snapback]​
[/b]

bloody damn long.....kakakakak

nvr read, since all say its bullshit, me gona pass n save my eye side :P

Originally posted by sarcastic@Apr 12 2005, 11:27
sometimes people doesn't read OUT of the book
[snapback]889652[/snapback]​

Of coz I don't read out of the bible. Why should I do that? It's God's word.

sperm = Testosterone.
Testosterone = man's growth

TFK all the time = less testosterone = ....

http://www.herrmann-studio.com/images/pig_pieces/

TFK more become like this

click the link

Originally posted by R.C.+Apr 11 2005, 21:20 -->
QUOTE(R.C. @ Apr 11 2005, 21:20 )
--QuoteBegin-cyclonite
@Apr 11 2005, 16:49
Masturbation: Good or Bad?
-really damn bloody long-
[snapback]887208[/snapback]​

A protestant ? Are you ? I mean you're not catholic
[snapback]887939[/snapback]​