How important is virginity?

u met me b4?mm....
blacksamurai? he's cute little plum fella... :rock:

Crashvenom said:
i met you before, i know lo! and the rest? hmm... your pic is all over the forum.. what ya think wor! by the way.. BSamurai leng chai lei keh mou?

bikinigal said:
u met me b4?mm....
blacksamurai? he's cute little plum fella... :rock:

not to say met.. saw is more accurate.. he is cute little plum fella?
another adorable guys..!! :(

i know acbc requirements one..... as long as you got ghee and planta, and a hairy singh fella, then he'll like one. right or not boss? hehehe. :D

acbc said:
Nope... want to get seduce also have a requirement la... u think what la? DBKL ar?

so this week got tt arr?? i heard tt got lot of happening pg chicks one...true ar?? :O

Wah BlackSamurai, got free publisity from a girl woh.

Publicity from girls is better then others, normally if a girl like you but heard from other girl that you are rude lah, this lah, that lah, the girl will believe it. If other girl give you good publicity to the girl you want to court, you will have better chance.

hhhmmm....pg chicks?
only me la....i'll be in kl on 15 till 19 for matta fair...will be free at nite....so, still awaiting for invitation to any tt.... :dancing2: unfortunately, nobody date me oso... :frown:

ramsing said:
so this week got tt arr?? i heard tt got lot of happening pg chicks one...true ar?? :O

no need la...organize a tt...then, invite some zthians...then, belanja limau ais can liao.. :tee:

BlackSamurai said:
hahaha, thanks for that line, BG, looks like I need to belanja you for that liao.

mmm...
*wonder wonder*
who will be my future 'mama'...

soulseaker said:
Wah BlackSamurai, got free publisity from a girl woh.

Publicity from girls is better then others, normally if a girl like you but heard from other girl that you are rude lah, this lah, that lah, the girl will believe it. If other girl give you good publicity to the girl you want to court, you will have better chance.

ramsing said:

What PG chicks? U always FFK one ma... :P

aiyoo....okla, we have TT la on 16th, friday. around 8.30like that la...then can kautim dinner also one shot. how bout the HSBC mamak la in state pj!!

coz acbc needs his ghee supply coz he found a few hairy chicks and no more lube!!! :)

how acbc??? you free or not on friday??

biknigirl.....you come TT can see many KL handsum guys one.....then you can belanja us makan la.... :D

bikinigal said:
hhhmmm....pg chicks?
only me la....i'll be in kl on 15 till 19 for matta fair...will be free at nite....so, still awaiting for invitation to any tt.... :dancing2: unfortunately, nobody date me oso... :frown:

ehem....wat u wan....
i tot there's a convoy to langat hill from cheras at 9.30pm....
so, wat's da plan for me now?

btw, reali wan me to belanja meh?ok la...i bring my walkin atm along can ar?blacksamurai...since u r my papa...i suppose u should be paying,rite?kekekeke..... :tee:

ramsing said:
aiyoo....okla, we have TT la on 16th, friday. around 8.30like that la...then can kautim dinner also one shot. how bout the HSBC mamak la in state pj!!

coz acbc needs his ghee supply coz he found a few hairy chicks and no more lube!!! :)

biknigirl.....you come TT can see many KL handsum guys one.....then you can belanja us makan la.... :D

ramsing said:

Bugger u... spread rumour on me ar?

TT no problem. Will announce in Gathering forum.

Write your reply...