How important is virginity?

Duke Red said:
Crashvenom shall now be known as the Sex Guru. This wise individual can now be found at the peak of the mysterious and misty Bukit Gasing. Anyone who wants to visit him will now have to brave mountaneous terrain and pay a 'token fee' before asking for his advice. I as his agent can be contacted on here for any appointments. All I ask for is 25% of the gates. :biggrin:

ssssshhh.. that is past already duke mate! now i'm a decent married man with a beautiful wife looking toward a cute pretty baby....

by the way duke, how you know i live there? bukit gasing.... it suppose to be a secret and in case there is really someone found me.. can i have a little commission out of your 25% ah?:biggrin:

Bikinigal, i thought you said your bf is those quite, quite one. So every night you seduce him lah and teach him how to possition himself.

So nice can go to China for business trip, so got naughty over there or not.

I think sexs in relationship is ok, it spice up the relationship, but remember to play safe lah if you not ready to get married. And play safe also if you are the type who play around.

Sex is like comunicate with each other without talking, unless you both got alot to talk about after few years together lah. This is to keep the communication going on.

It is not me who play around lah, it was my friends and he still want a virgin for wife. So everytime he speak about it, i'll F$@& Him UPSIDE DOWN.

Crashvenom said:
ssssshhh.. that is past already duke mate! now i'm a decent married man with a beautiful wife looking toward a cute pretty baby....

by the way duke, how you know i live there? bukit gasing.... it suppose to be a secret and in case there is really someone found me.. can i have a little commission out of your 25% ah?:biggrin:

please don't be so humble my wise old friend. i only thought of taking the 25% so that I may continue to struggle to make ends meet. the 75% is actually for you.

you are married? makes it even better. first you had sex when you were 13 and now you're married before many of us. for the sake of all that is sacred though, i hope you won't be the 1st of have a mistress... :biggrin:

Duke Red said:
please don't be so humble my wise old friend. i only thought of taking the 25% so that I may continue to struggle to make ends meet. the 75% is actually for you.

you are married? makes it even better. first you had sex when you were 13 and now you're married before many of us. for the sake of all that is sacred though, i hope you won't be the 1st of have a mistress... :biggrin:

LOL 1st to get a mistresss

BlackSamurai said:

Yeah.. I agree.. Why not? :D

In fact.. if V.. lagi curious and lagi horny. :D

That's what I think anyway.

hehehe...i just love fill in the blanks...
is dat..

'I AM ..".horny."..so.".can i masturbate."...do you "....interested to film it and make $$$ hell out of it..."

Crashvenom said:
to be honest.. I AM.... so................... do you......... :embarasse

hhehe...da ex was the quite quite one....
dat's y i make him horny n make him suffer lo....but now, i guess he must be a pro...since i'm such a bad gal...hehehehe....non of my business anyway,just hope he wont make any gal pregnant now.... :dancing2:

btw,fyi,goin to china is like goin to hell...sleep,work,meetings,dinner, sleep,work,meeting,dinner,sleep.....darn it! :frown:
:rock: I'm SSSSSSSSOOOOOO MALAYSIAN.... :rock:

talkin bout seducing...kekeke....i classified as a pro myself...mm....*wonder wonder* am i being too proud? :dancing2:

soulseaker said:
Bikinigal, i thought you said your bf is those quite, quite one. So every night you seduce him lah and teach him how to possition himself.

So nice can go to China for business trip, so got naughty over there or not.

I think sexs in relationship is ok, it spice up the relationship, but remember to play safe lah if you not ready to get married. And play safe also if you are the type who play around.

Sex is like comunicate with each other without talking, unless you both got alot to talk about after few years together lah. This is to keep the communication going on.

It is not me who play around lah, it was my friends and he still want a virgin for wife. So everytime he speak about it, i'll F$@& Him UPSIDE DOWN.

bikinigal said:
hhehe...da ex was the quite quite one....
dat's y i make him horny n make him suffer lo....but now, i guess he must be a pro...since i'm such a bad gal...hehehehe....non of my business anyway,just hope he wont make any gal pregnant now.... :dancing2:

btw,fyi,goin to china is like goin to hell...sleep,work,meetings,dinner, sleep,work,meeting,dinner,sleep.....darn it! :frown:
:rock: I'm SSSSSSSSOOOOOO MALAYSIAN.... :rock:

talkin bout seducing...kekeke....i classified as a pro myself...mm....*wonder wonder* am i being too proud? :dancing2:

Seduction doesn't work on me...

Izso said:
Yeah.. I agree.. Why not? :D

In fact.. if V.. lagi curious and lagi horny. :D

That's what I think anyway.
different ppl will have different taste. I'm not into V.
coz V you need to teach her, guide her, do it slowly. Less interaction. V, you dun expect her to reach climax and usually you can only do it once (pain pain ar)

I prefer wild and ganas type of gal on bed. They will response and interact with you. First 10 mins, you serve her, next time 10 mins, she serve you back.
Multi climax for both parties. What do you think? :D

Samurai : really depends. V's are easier to train.. non-Vs might take offense into all the things you say they are doing wrong. :D

ACBC : hey.. if a girl shows up covered only in a semi-see-thru rain coat and a holding a pack of cold 6-packs, are you telling me u won't get seduced? :D :D :D

oh god, NO!

i'll simply throw away the 6 pack without even looking at it and tell her to LOSE THE RAIN COAT! its not even raining! lemme offer u something more comfy to slip into.. only if u really want to that is :evil:.. and come, come in.. its cold out here.. :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol:

acbc wont win on seduction, but he will drop his pants to get attention!! ahahahahahhahahaa :biggrin:

Izso said:
ACBC : hey.. if a girl shows up covered only in a semi-see-thru rain coat and a holding a pack of cold 6-packs, are you telling me u won't get seduced? :D :D :D

Nope. Because I don't like beer... and I have certain requirements when it comes to a woman's body... so seduction doesn't work on me... maybe on some guys... like AE80TypeD for example... :p