good wor BG can start do some budget n experiment some of the "tools" kekeke
maybe we can form Zth Dr Sex, Jin taikor as CEO of Hamsapian Doctor Corporation, any objection?

jin, din noe ur sOoooo desperate..:tongue:
hahaha..![]()

good wor BG can start do some budget n experiment some of the "tools" kekeke
seconded..![]()
hehe..
er.. i can volunteer 2 be his PA..![]()
oi moh??..

great idea..
I'll be the sexytary..
in charge of appointment making and proposal submission, also includes budgetting.. :)

Fully support!!!!
Jin the CEO of ZTH Hamsapian Doc Corp. hohohohohohohohoho![]()
![]()

Jin
learn math very easy with BG, u calculate how many pieces of vibrators n g-string nia![]()
yup, i admitted that.....
no choice, jobless for so long liao....
u wan some counseling from me..??![]()
Thanks, u'r the most welcome, will free some of my time for u...![]()
.....where is my PA huh....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
Thanks....
Will give a free "Treatment" for u & Tohsan-kor....kamsiah kamsiah...![]()

wah.....!!!TQ.. i can take good care of myself..![]()
er i'm a guardian angel to lotsa ppl..![]()
...yup, damn9 fortunate until today haven't seen u b4....hahaha...you are damn9 fortunate if i'm ur PA..![]()

who's ur boss now..>??i'm here, nottie..
was away 2 ask tea lady make fruit juice 4 my boss..
u want??..
hahaha..
i just had celery+apple juice..
yuMMy..

Free?? Thats good but no need la.. just keep it back to yourself...
We no need consultation...![]()

wah.....!!!...
then u must be so............kind lor...
yup, damn9 fortunate until today haven't seen u b4....hahaha...![]()
who's ur boss now..>??
i wan coke with pana powder la...![]()
no doubt..
dis has ady been confirm..![]()
come here..![]()
u want beer with stout??..:tongue:
hehe..

he want XO with eggs... hahahahaha...
stout not enough...

There is a dr love, so who is the dr chibai and dr lanjiao? hahahah

-ok, i need love now, pls gimme 1...![]()
-adds pls.....:hmmmm:
-me drink no alcohol, me good little white sheep....![]()