Dr. Love

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good wor BG can start do some budget n experiment some of the "tools" kekeke

hahaha...i need lotsa tools ma...

seconded..:smile:
hehe..
er.. i can volunteer 2 be his PA..:wink:
oi moh??..

Thanks, u'r the most welcome, will free some of my time for u...:nurse:

great idea..
I'll be the sexytary..
in charge of appointment making and proposal submission, also includes budgetting.. :)

haha,, make sure will be the most sexiest in the world wor, will free some of my time for u too..:nurse::nurse:
i dun like maths, so, its all count on u...:itsme:

TQ.. i can take good care of myself..:smile:
er i'm a guardian angel to lotsa ppl..:wink:
wah.....!!!:adore:...
then u must be so............kind lor...

you are damn9 fortunate if i'm ur PA..:wink:
yup, damn9 fortunate until today haven't seen u b4....hahaha...:rofl:

i'm here, nottie..
was away 2 ask tea lady make fruit juice 4 my boss..
u want??..
hahaha..
i just had celery+apple juice..
yuMMy..
who's ur boss now..>??

i wan coke with pana powder la...:nurse:

he want XO with eggs... hahahahaha...
stout not enough...