Mahathir's Era.......

why from mahatir era become bold and the beautiful? ;D

bcoz Pak La lalala....'s era is getting worst & worst(Like Hell) comparing with Dr. M's era...
altho Dr'M's era that time oso not really good, but atleast far better than pak lalala....wat we saw most project is from dr.m, then pak lalala refuse to getting moving on.....
no any other project can help the country, wanna suck all the blood from ppl somore....:mad:

in mahathir era...at least things getting better day by day.....and in pak bodolah era...things from good becoming worst...fuel price..racial...our life standard become worst...all the price are getting higher and higher...@#$%#@^5 pak lah....

more & more Taliban a like.....:mad:

The only reason why TDM cannot make this country better than the little neighbor was because of his wrist was not made with stainless steel. Why Pak lah cannot beat TDM is because his wrist is made with brass. And Mr. Lee was famous of his titanium wrist. But I'm happy because I can talk louder than before and that made our little neighbor's sons and daughters a bit envy :rofl: .

yalor...shld taking more louder, coz malaysia is the 1st & ever who send the men to Puasa in outer space. can saw this news in newspaper.

If you are old enough and regularly read news paper from those days, you would notice the change between 2 era. Sometimes, someone keep quiet doesn't mean he is weak. Except those who have no power and afraid of the one who have power in hand. Time will tell who is good and who is bad. I'm wondering where are those people who hate TDM so much during the past :hmmmm: .

now most of them grab their seats in Parliament....

most of ppl knows, but wat to do...PL not really hold the power, but NJB does...
Time oredy told the truth bout the new form gov that led by PL. towards Taliban....

now most of them grab their seats in Parliament....

most of ppl knows, but wat to do...PL not really hold the power, but NJB does...
Time oredy told the truth bout the new form gov that led by PL. towards Taliban....

I think PL is not that simple. Else, he will be better to play safe in stead of open the platform for Rakyat to talk. And I don't think the Jap (early 2007), China (mid 2007), Taiwan (recent announce) and etc investment group wanna invest in a Taliban country. I believe myself is not going to be smarter than those countries' investment think tanks.

i just feel like mys gonna be Taliban..haahaha..mayb others dun feel that way...