Hardness is what counts for couples

its all about control , call and consult the experts if u need help !

http://img472.imageshack.us/img472/3892/26040617491jc.th.jpg

- pic taken during traffic jam

read dat article in the paper oso... hahaha.... wuuut laa.. i tink newspaper running out of stuff to fill up their pages onli laa!!! but still... when readin da article was laughin like mad....

hahahahahah...........if you have the right equipment but not quite sure how to handle it then you are not reaching full efficiency.

Remember the pillow and DEEP.

ermm
even 1st round the girl cannot tahan d
go for 2nd round then she die of exhaustion la?
even if u can go 2,3,4 round i think the girl down there have blister already
or if u need to go so many rounds it's cos ur not satisfied enough?

EcstacyElmo said:
ermm
even 1st round the girl cannot tahan d
go for 2nd round then she die of exhaustion la?
or if u need to go so many rounds it's cos ur not satisfied enough?

i thought gals can hv multiple orgasm....men 1 shot KO.:_:

EcstacyElmo said:

thats why they introduced lubricants dude... hehehehe....

lubricants
fully synthetic, semi syn or wat?
viscosity leh? hehehe
high revs n all need good lubricant wor,if not engine burn.... wat u suggest?:_:

EcstacyElmo said:
lubricants
fully synthetic, semi syn or wat?
viscosity leh? hehehe
high revs n all need good lubricant wor,if not engine burn.... wat u suggest?:_:

ahahahah.... Castrol Minyak pelincir motor 4 lejang !..... ahahahhaha....

lol pls respect girls la...they are not just sex object...

:Not_Impressed:

whoa.. got grading eh. heh heh heh....

malay mail 2 days ago also talk bout sexual satisfaction among m'sians...

bikinigal said:
well...foreplay is important too..wonder if there's any studies on dat??mmm....
totally agree!!!!
but actually no need to study it wan..
it will come naturally ma..
rite?

During the Durex Sex survey; eventhough the survey is showing that Malaysian doesn't get much sex as compared to other Asia Pac country; but apparently M'sian Women are sastify with sex. Ranking I think top in Asia Pac.

If I'm not wrong, I read it from Malay Mail last week. Can't seem to find the article on my office desk now.
Should thank us.............kekekeke

yeah, that's a good news so far. At least they do have the satisfcation.... those who still havent get what u want yet, pls pm me later together with a passport sized photo :X-: