How important is virginity?

bikinigal said:
ehem....wat u wan....
i tot there's a convoy to langat hill from cheras at 9.30pm....
so, wat's da plan for me now?

btw, reali wan me to belanja meh?ok la...i bring my walkin atm along can ar?blacksamurai...since u r my papa...i suppose u should be paying,rite?kekekeke..... :tee:
no problem.

eg8 : Ha? My farking b*tch of an ex does NOT look appealing to me irregardless of how many KGs she lost. Hell, hope she loses so much he boobs dissapear! !@#*((%(@!*!@#@!(*&!!!! Hope she rots in hell!!

Btw, I think happy people usually eat more. So happy girls eat more. Fat easier. :D But no biggie. As long as both happy.

As for the original thread topic.. bwahahaha!! I think there is a general consensus that V is NO BIGGIE for the more modern society of the 21st Century!

at least, i wont be unrealistic to seriously expect to score a virgin. in my case, its;

virgin also nvm, not virgin oso nvm as long as not a bitch. some virgins are bitches who have a sharp mind (i gotta admit their VERY clever), teasing u until wanna die, get what THEY want and leaving u dry. they get to keep virgin. its the same case like most of the best players (guys) who know which kind of girl to keep, which are for play. for desperate nerds out there, beware of these girls :lol: haha theu're eeevil, EEEEEEVIL :evil: :lol: :p

AE80TypeD said:
...some virgins are bitches who have a sharp mind (i gotta admit their VERY clever), teasing u until wanna die, get what THEY want and leaving u dry. they get to keep virgin...
Hehe, what you don't know and what these girls themselves probably won't know is that, they need to be dominated. They need you to grab them by the hair, tear of their clothes and given a hard banging from behind. :biggrin:

AE80TypeD said:
at least, i wont be unrealistic to seriously expect to score a virgin. in my case, its;

virgin also nvm, not virgin oso nvm as long as not a bitch. some virgins are bitches who have a sharp mind (i gotta admit their VERY clever), teasing u until wanna die, get what THEY want and leaving u dry. they get to keep virgin. its the same case like most of the best players (guys) who know which kind of girl to keep, which are for play. for desperate nerds out there, beware of these girls :lol: haha theu're eeevil, EEEEEEVIL :evil: :lol: :p

stra-te-gy woh

si|verfish said:
Hehe, what you don't know and what these girls themselves probably won't know is that, they need to be dominated. They need you to grab them by the hair, tear of their clothes and given a hard banging from behind. :biggrin:

woah dang!! really? ho man, i wish im that kind of man who dont give a 2nd shit about being la dominatuer :lol: hahaha... i wouldnt be able to pull it off coz i hesitate too much.

sounds good tho... reminds me of some films where the girls act tough to cover some weakness/craving/sadness inside hahahaha yum yum :p good insight, i'll observe more. :evil:

Hehe, there's a caveat though. Know who and what you are dealing with. No still means no. I don't want to be seeing you on the frontpage of our local papers.

i'm evil......muahahahahhaa.........poison ivy.....

AE80TypeD said:

si|verfish said:
Hehe, there's a caveat though. Know who and what you are dealing with. No still means no. I don't want to be seeing you on the frontpage of our local papers.

ahahaahhahaa :p FORtunately, i have always heeded ur advice. even if not, im not that kind of guy, not daring enuff :lol:

"Manhandled virgin pulls a bobbit on local MMU student

KUALA LUMPUR - hope seems to escape the 23year old male as his genitals are chopped to pieces after grabbing the hair of a young lady.....[]"

:lol: ROFLMAO

lesson: dont undermine and underestimate virgins; if there are any left :p. same goes to all women generally. R-E-S-P-E-C-T! tell me what it means to me~! oww!! *sings awfully*

PR1MO said:
hmmm for me....only girls have v....not boys....just my 2 cents....eg: u can sleep wif any girls anytime u like...but still ur future wife....cant tell the diff rite?....hehee....pls dont flame me....im not trying to be sexist...but its just my 2 cents....

primo.... if the girl learned from the elder they know the diff. between teruna or not. there is tanda2. but the most important thing in marriage (to me) is how good the relationship is. virginity last only for one nite. our relationship we wanted it to last until we die. :bandit:

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... how come i noticed got MMU student case here geh??... what happen??... got mmu student's penis being chopped to pieces ar??... kesian weh....

wahaha dun be alarmed.. thats what could happen to me if i try to kow those "bitchy strong" type girls :p

why MMU student? coz im one! :rofl: ahhaha