Tell Me Your First Love.....

eh anyone who broke up with his/her 1st love before but now become couple again ?????

anyone???????

people says when together is so called LOVE and when comes to break time we called it HATE..............

Is that reaL??

ah fat ur story so sad wan ar?
if u still hv ur 2nd gf,i think u wun hv ur silvia
but yea...
now i oso kinda scared...but it wun totally forbid me from finding the right one
am sitll waiting for u to gimme KE70 then we tendem
wakakkaka

hahaha fat dont be sad ,even song oso can sing,
''live is a roller coaster u got to fight it'' hahaha

so many guys and 1 girl mana boleh must have more girl than guys mar

yea man.. cause of her i kenot modd my vtec and play drift.. control damm tight.. *sigh.. lucky things is over.. not gonna be broke if still with her.. all bout money only she..

hahaha chear up man
now can mod ur car to V8 edi lol
maybe in the future can find a better and suitable 1

m'aussi
fat...ur still young...play car...get career first
aku dah tua bangkang la...
have to settle down soon or my share gonna drop

infernaL said:
it was the day i first got my streamyx installed , then i went online i typed something in search bar , then it appeared . waited for a moment then i was stunned for the next 11 secs , from that moment on i knew i had to had more of it .

my first love , my first car video id ever watched

here it is : http://youtube.com/watch?v=mORyIxFX0EU

ur first love is a japanese dude named keitchi? =p
hahahaha..
makai... a car.. :emoticon_U:

invi ghost: tat's very true.. hahaha.. lucky us?

alien : from http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=113388&page=6

silverfish said:
Nah...local girls for some strange reasons, like relatively curveless Bee Emms.

so why not a FD - nice curves lol , no pun intended .

Fatality said:
yea man.. cause of her i kenot modd my vtec and play drift.. control damm tight.. *sigh.. lucky things is over.. not gonna be broke if still with her.. all bout money only she..

haha, juz like mine, dun wanna let me upgrade the full set piping n muffler... :sad_smile:

but wat to do, i like her...... sacrifies a bit la........

simonchangwaimun said:
m'aussi
fat...ur still young...play car...get career first
aku dah tua bangkang la...
have to settle down soon or my share gonna drop

damn, u talk like an oldies!

but in fact u r young! ahahaha

jovi69 said:
eh anyone who broke up with his/her 1st love before but now become couple again ?????

anyone???????

people says when together is so called LOVE and when comes to break time we called it HATE..............

Is that reaL??

well, it's reall....but not 100%

anymore 1st luv out there wanna share? 2nd , 3rd or many luv oso OK..

aikss, i tot taikor Toh San wanna share here 1,

ish,,,,,.. MIA

haihz... wat i can say is love really suck... haihz... but i got surprise 2day!!! haha thanks poc... u r really the man!!!

dee,

why luv sux? not really la....luv is beyond imagination...haha

eh, what happened to poc? sum more got surprise 1?

dee, can tell ar? hahahaha

poc is jus helping someone... hehe... but i can say that he is a really good person... hehe... good until i dunno how 2 say... 6th nov is my birthday... it's the worst day of my life... i only receive 3 presents... somemore nvm... no one teman me... then jus now that someone got me a surprise belated bday present... i damn happy... hehe but the most happiest thing is he got me wat i like the most... although didnt know him that long... and it's a surprise... why love suck ah? cause it's all about jealousy... all about hate... all about revenge... and once revenge come into place... it's like my siggy...

dee dee,

u shud hv make some annoucement over here mar,

aiyo, sure we will give u present 1.~~

wah... poc the man la... yest also take me go ronda - ronda... but worth it.. hahahaha..

ika force me 2 tell my story.. lol...

well.. my 1st wan only lasted 6 months.. met her through a school fren during year end holi... got tog with her during my 17th birthday.. things was ok.. onli prob is she is too into her books while i'm too into my sports.. lol.. everyday call her onli ask her to do hw cause i frm diff skool.. she will give answer over the phone n teach me.. a nice person but after 6 months we decided 2 end it cause of the differences... well.. now she is in aussie edi...