Tell Me Your First Love.....

2zzge :most of us here also got the suckiest first love,here we let it all out,so we wont be so stress full,and share ur problem with the friends we have here,and they might help u out in future, :P

bro kelvio,

canot ler, she is quite an expert nowadays, she will found out soon..

sumore she juz learned wat's a vvti today

hahaa

u c, my gal, learning n havin the same hobby as me

like that arrrr good lar,hahaha later she learn what is V8,and horsepower
maybe she wanna mod it to that hahahha,later learn to smoke GTR34
hahahha

andy_lka said:
dee dee n bobo,

u guys still studying or working?

im very sure dee dee is still studying...wat bout mr.bobo?

he working...

ok..
u can hv my D4F engine
we swap la...
u take my D4F i take ur 4g15
fair deal...D4f works well with motec,i guess it'd be good with haltech

first love from actual homosapiens become automotive....
this show's how cars are treated as wifey in the dictionary of men!...
wakakakaka

try my first love is sucky....
kekekeke

should be sulky.........wahahahahahah

I cant afford full-time love, anywhere there is part-time love? =P like say 20mins..

PocketRocket said:
YOU ARE FUCKING LUCKY~!!!

Hehehe..those it sound lucky. I think its not just mere luck lah cause i like her too that time.

andy, why you ask like that ? you want to kau my gf ah ??

eh... wat is the ideal age to get married ah?? any idea?

deedee said:
eh... wat is the ideal age to get married ah?? any idea?

It is really subjective depending how ready the two person are to commit ... In a general case ... mid to late 20's should be the norm ...

That's just my own opinion ...

no la... asking 4 my cousin... he damn noisy... wana propose to his gf but scare kena reject... then he keep askin me wat is the ideal age 2 get married... wa lau eh... i only 17 ler... who wana marry me..//? haha

hmmm my openion ,
theres no ideal age to get marry,its only the ideal time,
i deal time means that both or the couple are financially ready,and both of them are ready to take responsible in the future,like having a children

so to get marry is not a game,its full responsibility,and commitment
only this will make a happy family,

so ask ur cousin whether is he financially ready,and have full commitment and full responsibility to start a family,cos its not a game..

bikinigal said:
fatality : wat a coincident "joanne"...anyway, life moves on....mine story sucks too..but there's always choices...God never leave us with no choices...u can choose to leave and forget, or, u can oso choose to help and stay fren (only if u feel ok with it and stop moaning about, coz, helping others means 'sincerity' without any moaning about it)

yea.. get what u mean.. life may not be as easy as it seems.. there's always full of challenge to go through.. i always asked myself this... what have i done to deserve this? try so hard and put all my heart into this relationship and this is what i get in return u think its fair? i may now know if God is testing me or im just lousy and suck when comes to relationship.. but as i know i've done my best.. that's why i dare not to fall in love again.. love and truth hurts at times.. as u know part of it, i guess u know what has happened last time.. dun wanna pour all out in public forum.. anything u can talked to me on msn

cheers~

erm...u see nicole n russel...met here in the forum,together for how long again? now registered dee...so..uhm,its not bout the age...more of intuition(is that the right word?) feelings...financially stable,debt-free as possible(besides home-loan or car loans)maturity,then responsibility is taken to a higher level,patience and tolerance too since gotta live n see each other for the rest of ur lives...hehe