Tell Me Your First Love.....

andy: i went for finger surgery last month.. dislocated (the bone came out) it while playing futsal.. hehehe.. then now the wound ok edi must go for physio so it can bend properly n be straight again.. lol..

kelvio said:
bone dislocated then u still can drive??

that was last month leh... hehehehe... after surgery also cannot drive.. must wait 2 weeks till the doc remove the bandage.. now no bandage edi can drive mer.. hehehe..

bobo said:
that was last month leh... hehehehe... after surgery also cannot drive.. must wait 2 weeks till the doc remove the bandage.. now no bandage edi can drive mer.. hehehe..

haha,

then guess u can drive like initial D extreme a ction, both hands glue by masking tape on the steering...

hahah!!!

juz kidding la, dun try it...looks like monkey then..

get well soon lor!

muz becareful next time

I remember, last time while i was young...when studying in college...

i tend to have my own very dream gal....n i even set my target criteria...haha....sounds funny,,but it's real..

for appearance........the gal muz be tall, long hair (highlighted) , fair skin, sexy body..

inner....muz be tender, understanding, smart.........

but as time goes by......esp when i enter the working life....

i started to think that was juz a criteria, why not go for a gal, that u hv feel for her??..heart beat goes fast whenever i c her ( my current dear dear)

well, till now, i never regret of choosing her as my the other half.....

at least she has 70% of the above criteria mentioned...

n the plus point is tat my feeling to her.....has make it to 100%

haha.... so choosy... but happy enough d... no need care how ppl look at u... to me, dream wont come true... haha

hehe thnx.... but m happy with what i have now liao... hehe

andy_lka said:
haha,

then guess u can drive like initial D extreme a ction, both hands glue by masking tape on the steering...

hahah!!!

juz kidding la, dun try it...looks like monkey then..

get well soon lor!

muz becareful next time

hahahaha... the stupid fella la.. i catch the ball edi he some more come n kick me..

i want 2 try leh tie my hand like initial D... i got the same car ma.. hahahaha.. but don dare 2 tie..

bobo said:
hahahaha... the stupid fella la.. i catch the ball edi he some more come n kick me..

i want 2 try leh tie my hand like initial D... i got the same car ma.. hahahaha.. but don dare 2 tie..

wah u and him ''yau sau'' arrr lol

wah later u tie ur hand then not ony finger dislocated ,ur leg,neck oso same

kelvio said:
wah u and him ''yau sau'' arrr lol

wah later u tie ur hand then not ony finger dislocated ,ur leg,neck oso same

hahahaha... duno him la.. maybe he angry cannot score goal ler.. lol.. anyway good thing my finger is back to where it is.. lol..

if i tie my hand i drive 20km/h onli leh.. hehehehe.. i don think that 1 can dislocate everything kua.. lol..

hahaha u get sammon ony hahaha,
police stop u and ask y u drive so slow and tie ur hand to the stearing??
mau suicide arrr
hahaha

Andy, aiksss how do you know what i drive de ?? What i mod ? you see my before ??

bobo, sad to hear your finger got dislocated. which hand ? left or right ?

bobo;

next time when u recover n play agian, make sure this time u kick his...u noe la..

haha...

make it dislocated..

mayb wat kelvio said is tight...u n him yau sau??????

TitanRev said:
Andy, aiksss how do you know what i drive de ?? What i mod ? you see my before ??

bobo, sad to hear your finger got dislocated. which hand ? left or right ?

titan;

remember last time u post ur car pic?

hahahaha

btw, read ur thread bout road bully.... real idiot la te fella

kelvio said:
hahaha u get sammon ony hahaha,
police stop u and ask y u drive so slow and tie ur hand to the stearing??
mau suicide arrr
hahaha

kelvio,

who knows mayb 1 day the JpJ will make it as a compulsory test for driving...

2 hands tight togethher in the steering n test parking.
ahhahahahahahaha